A To Z Painting and Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A To Z Painting and Roofing

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Specialties: Whether you want to update your home's interior, transform your kitchen cabinets or add curb appeal to the exterior of your home, A2Z Painting will get you where you want to go. We've been changing the painting experience by providing high-quality painting work on top of exceptional customer service. We offer a four-year exterior workmanship warranty on top of a lifetime interior workmanship warranty. 

Location details

3882 E Desert Broom Drive, Chandler, AZ, 85286, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.021 reviews
Select a rating
Kelly W.'s profile image
7 months ago

A to Z Painting did a fantastic job painting the outside of my house. George and his crew were professional, on time, and completed the job earlier than anticipated. I would highly recommend this company if you want a paint job that makes you happy! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kelly for the work you was awesome to work for. God Bless 

Mike O.'s profile image
8 months ago

Replaced my roof, painted my house, refinished my kool decking.. Nice to have one company that does it all and does it well at a competitive price. Good communication and follow through. 

Business response:

Thank you Mike for the work, your wife and you was a blessing to us 

Stacy B.'s profile image
9 months ago

David and his team were a pleasure to work with. They did an amazing job on making sure what I wanted in color matched exactly to what I wanted..I would absolutely recommend them and especially for interior painting. They did it quickly and made sure they didn't miss anything. I wasn't sure about the color i picked out but after talking with David he assured me what I had picked out was perfect. And he was right. David and his team have integrity and make sure your happy with what they do. So I give them a 👍🏼and 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐... read more

Business response:

Thank you again for the work, you was a pleasure to work for. God Bless 

Heidi K.'s profile image
10 months ago

George and his crew with A to Z Painting went above and beyond when painting the exterior of our house and backyard walls. They had to wait to do our garage doors until they were replaced, but promptly came back to paint the doors when they came in. Our house looks fantastic. They were meticulous and efficient; we are so happy with how our house looks. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the Work Heidi you and your husband was amazing to work for God Bless 

Dianne L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great our house looks nice and the crew is nice. 

Business response:

Thank you again for the work you was a pleasure to work for God Bless 

Mark C.'s profile image
10 months ago

From The initial contact to the job being done everything was great. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure working for you and your wife thank you for the work God bless 

Hal P.'s profile image
10 months ago

very pleased with the professionalism and out of the job 

Business response:

Thank you again for the work Hal you and your wife was a pleasure to work for God Bless  

Laura B.'s profile image
10 months ago

We are extremely happy with the outcome of our house painting project. The painters were meticulous and did an outstanding job. Dave was fantastic to work with, always available and quick to fix any situation. Cannot recommend enough! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the work! You and your husband was a absolute pleasure to work for 

Laurie P.'s profile image
10 months ago

We are so happy with the customer service George and his team provided start to finish it was great experience watching them do their job. All that mattered was our house. Even better our home looks so good !! George helped us with a last minute decision on a color and I’m so glad we listened to his expertise because we are thrilled with the finished project ! Highly recommend A to Z Painting ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the work you and your husband was absolute pleasures to work for God Bless 

Frequently asked questions about A To Z Painting and Roofing

How is A To Z Painting and Roofing rated?

A To Z Painting and Roofing has a 5 star rating with 21 reviews. 

When is A To Z Painting and Roofing open?

A To Z Painting and Roofing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.