Abraham Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Abraham Roofing

4.9
  • Roofing
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Founded in 1990, Abraham Roofing is a family owned and operated business that provides repair maintenance and installation of the finest roofing system. Customer satisfaction has been the key to our success; therefore, we have been striving to meet the needs and exceed the expectations of homeowners. We are committed to giving you outstanding service and quality by being the best at what we do. We believe in continual training and we are GAF and TAMKO certified roofers. This certification has strict requirements which must b... read more

Location details

23 Blake Ave, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.990 reviews
5
85
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ralph R.'s profile image
a year ago

The work was nest and respectful of the house. They were on time. And most important their analysis of the problem was spot on 

Business response:

Hi, Ralph. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Joseph L.'s profile image
a year ago

Abraham roofing was able to give me the best price for a quality product and great service. The team came in was very professional and fast. They even came a second day just to make sure they got all the debris that came off the roof. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hi, Joseph. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Nana V.'s profile image
7 years ago

Back of home looks great. However, the front edge has a gap between the shingles and wood. When I mentioned the front wood looks warped before shingles were applied to the foreman, he told me they will replace whatever wood is damaged. Unfortunately that was not the case. I paid a large sum of money for the front of my house to look as if done by amateurs. Feeling disappointed. 

American Health Value's profile image
American Health Value 
12 years ago

Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com, and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can save them up to 65% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation! 

Classy Scents's profile image
Classy Scents 
12 years ago

Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Abraham Roofing the best of success! Best wishes, www.classyscents.com 

Accounting for Profits's profile image
Accounting for Profits 
12 years ago

Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Abraham Roofing continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness. If you should need a part time accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call. Thanks, Jesse www.AccountingForProfits.Net 

Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company's profile image
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company 
12 years ago

I know that's hard work roofing,and if your near the coast your be busy for awhile. 

jasmine180's profile image
12 years ago

Thank you for connecting with us and being a part of our MC network. Let us know if we can be of help with your bookkeeping and payroll needs. Please visit our website, wwww. allbooksbalanced.com, and our MC page to Like and +1 us. Here is a Like, +1, some compliments and a 5* rating for your generosity. Wishing you many years of happy success! 

Frequently asked questions about Abraham Roofing

How is Abraham Roofing rated?

Abraham Roofing has a 4.9 star rating with 90 reviews. 

When is Abraham Roofing open?

Abraham Roofing is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.