Advanced Waste & Recycling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Waste & Recycling

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • South Plainfield, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesEquipment RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Advanced container began operations in April 2002. Independently owned by Anthony Falgiano with who brings over 25 years of experience in the industry along with his senior management team. Throughout the years our business continues to grow; as a result of the many long term relationships we have established with our customers. Our success is also built on service excellence. We take pride in providing the highest quality pf service to each and every one of our customers. Our mission at Advanced Container Service is simpl... read more

Location details

2301 Roosevelt Avenue, South Plainfield, NJ, 07080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.949 reviews
Select a rating
Glenn C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fantastic customer service. Always helpful and very accommodating. The drivers are always very courteous and prompt when picking up or delivering containers. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Glenn. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Gaspar L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service, nice people and good support. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Gaspar, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Derwin O.'s profile image
2 months ago

The service it's excellent. we are please with the turn around dumpster replacements 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Derwin, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Andrew G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Every request.. regardless if it’s schedule or unexpected, they always meet our needs within 24 hours. Very prompt to respond emails under the same day! Always courteous and helpful when directed with concerns during all communications. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Andrew. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Eric T.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy set up, Fast Delivery and great customer service! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Tomas C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always on top of all my requests. No interruption in pickups. Quick response to our needs. 

Business response:

Thank you Tomas for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Cesar M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve used Advanced Waste & Recycling several times. The container was delivered and picked up without delays. It was placed in narrow driveway with cable and electrical wires overhead with no issues. I will continue to use and highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hello Cesar, Thank you for continuing to choose Advanced Waste & Recycling! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

Gordon W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and was there on time. Great prices and service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gordon, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Rebecca K.'s profile image
Rebecca K. 
3 years ago

Advance Waste & Recycling is our "go to" - they make working together a breeze. They keep us informed and always deliver what they say they will. And if there is an issue, they let us know immediately. What more can you ask for? 

Business response:

Thank you, Rebecca, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Waste & Recycling

How is Advanced Waste & Recycling rated?

Advanced Waste & Recycling has a 4.9 star rating with 49 reviews. 

When is Advanced Waste & Recycling open?

Advanced Waste & Recycling is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.