Advanced Waste & Recycling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Waste & Recycling

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • South Plainfield, NJ

About this business

Consumer ServicesEquipment RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Advanced container began operations in April 2002. Independently owned by Anthony Falgiano with who brings over 25 years of experience in the industry along with his senior management team. Throughout the years our business continues to grow; as a result of the many long term relationships we have established with our customers. Our success is also built on service excellence. We take pride in providing the highest quality pf service to each and every one of our customers. Our mission at Advanced Container Service is simpl... read more

Location details

2301 Roosevelt Avenue, South Plainfield, NJ, 07080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.949 reviews
Select a rating
Walter's profile image
3 years ago

Right size container, right on time for a fair price. I will definitely use you guys again in the future, thanks again guys! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Walter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Marc W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely dropoff and pickup. Professional services. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hello Marc, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The sales rep I dealt with was awesome, his name was Steve and he walked me through the process every step of the way. We need a dumpster to do a spring clean out. He assessed what we had and recommended the proper dumpster. Steve new his stuff and answered my questions before I even asked them 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Patty O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Stephen Donavan was very professional had dumpster there when said he would had it picked soon as I called to say I was finished. I highly recommend Advanced waste 

Business response:

Thank you, Patty, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Computer M.'s profile image
Computer M. 
3 years ago

Very good. 

Business response:

Hello and Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Dave K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent and reliable service!! 

Business response:

Hello Dave, your five-star rating is greatly appreciated, thank you so much! 

Mark M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service is reliable, reasonable priced, any issues are handled in a timely manner. Sales staff customer friendly. 

Business response:

Hello Mark, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Richie Ludwig J.'s profile image
Richie Ludwig J. 
3 years ago

They are extremely helpful, responsive, friendly, and reasonably priced! Would recommend them to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you, Richie, for choosing Advanced Waste & Recycling. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day! 

Javier C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Scheduling for container delivery and pick up was easy and customer service was excellent 

Business response:

Thank you, Javier, for choosing Advanced Waste & Recycling. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day! 

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Waste & Recycling

How is Advanced Waste & Recycling rated?

Advanced Waste & Recycling has a 4.9 star rating with 49 reviews. 

When is Advanced Waste & Recycling open?

Advanced Waste & Recycling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.