All AC & Heating Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All AC & Heating Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Location details

-, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0127 reviews
Select a rating
David C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great response time to initial inquiry. On time arrival. Fixed our AC unit within 30 minutes. Would definitely use them again! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, David. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Margaret G.'s profile image
Margaret G. 
2 weeks ago

A/C started blowing hot air during the summer of last year. Another company added sealant and refrigerant and never really did any diagnostics to look for the problem and it only solved the hot air problem for a month. So we decided to wait this year to look for someone else. Called All AC & Heating Inc and Robert was the technician. He did some testing and found that the compressor was weak and there was no leak to begin with, so he added a booster. He also gave quotes if we decided to replace the unit which was reasonable... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Margaret, much appreciated for the kind words, we are so happy and proud that you would recommend us. 

Johnnie J.'s profile image
Johnnie J. 
2 weeks ago

All AC and Heating Inc exceeded my expectations with their outstanding service. From scheduling the appointment to completing the repair, everything was handled by Helen with professionalism and expertise. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of Air Conditioning repairs. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Johnnie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Sarah G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

All AC and Heating is the best in the business! Their team was professional, reliable, and fixed my air conditioner in no time. I appreciated their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction. Highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Sarah. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Dale R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Five stars for All AC and Heating Inc! Their technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the issue with my furnace in detail. The repair was completed promptly, and my house is warm and cozy again. Will definitely be using their services in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Dale, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Melissa D.'s profile image
Melissa D. 
a month ago

All AC and Heating Inc provided top-notch service when my heater broke down. Their technician was friendly, thorough, and got the job done right the first time. I was impressed by their professionalism and would definitely use them again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Melissa, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Barbara H.'s profile image
Barbara H. 
a month ago

Excellent service from All AC and Heating INC. Their technician arrived on time, was polite and professional, and fixed my air conditioning unit efficiently. I appreciated their honesty and transparency throughout the process. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Barbara. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Peter S.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a great experience with All AC and Heating INC. Their technician was knowledgeable and courteous, and they were able to diagnose and fix the issue with my HVAC system promptly. Will definitely be using them for any future heating or cooling needs. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Peter. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Larry B.'s profile image
a month ago

Absolutely fantastic service from All AC and Heating INC! They were quick to respond to my heating emergency, and their technician had my system up and running smoothly in no time. Highly recommend their professional and efficient service! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Larry. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about All AC & Heating Inc

How is All AC & Heating Inc rated?

All AC & Heating Inc has a 5 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is All AC & Heating Inc open?

All AC & Heating Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.