All AC & Heating Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All AC & Heating Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Location details

-, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0109 reviews
5
109
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Tim Y.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Our furnace went out while we were away for a few days, so we came back to a very cold condo and wanted to find and fix the issue ASAP. All Ac took our call the very next morning and sent Felix out. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very respectful. He took his time to identify and fix the issue. Pricing was very reasonable as well. We'll definitely call this business again in the event anything else happens with our HVAC! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Tim. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Annie Edward W.'s profile image
Annie Edward W. 
3 weeks ago

Fast service to repair home furnace that wasn't heating. Sal was on time and professional and solved the problem quickly. So much warmer now. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Annie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Stephen C G.'s profile image
Stephen C G. 
3 weeks ago

Sal came to give me a free estimate. I really like his knowledge and his charisma. I got my estimate few hours later and compering them with others, this one was the best one. Good price and well done with the timing and price breakdown. get complete and making sure job site is clean. Thanks Sal and Air Rescue for everything. I will definitely give them a call. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Stephen. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Christopher D.'s profile image
Christopher D. 
3 weeks ago

We had to unexpectedly replace the furnace in January. Quality of the work was great and techs were punctual, friendly, and polite. Pricing and scope of work was very competitive, which included the removal and replacement of the furnace, installing a new thermostat, and the permits/inspection. Very responsive on the whole and easy to get a hold of, though could have had better communication on the day the work took place (ex. when to expect power to be cut, when to expect natural gas smell in the vents, water heater pilot n... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Christopher. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Wallace W.'s profile image
Wallace W. 
3 weeks ago

Sal and his crew are knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy, and their work is impeccable. They've done a couple of jobs for us and I recommend them without reservation. They're great! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Wallace. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Larry R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

My 20 year old furnace suddenly stopped working so I called All AC & Heating Inc and remarkably Sal arrived at my house half an hour. He was professional, pleasant and easy to work with. He found and fixed the problem and had my furnace working good-as-new in 15 minutes. Great job and a great guy. Thanks Sal! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Larry. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Armando H.'s profile image
Armando H. 
4 weeks ago

Had my furnace repaired by Edgar who went above and beyond to explain to me what was causing our issue and what my options were for fixing. I'll definitely call them in the future for any of my HVAC issues. 

Business response:

Hello Armando, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Lois G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Quick response and easy to communicate with. They sent Kenny to come out the next day. He was able to diagnosed my AC unit issue within 20 min and fixed it the during the same visit. He was straight forward and honest with different packages. TY. Just in time for a mini heat wave this falls. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Lois, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

mohd z.'s profile image
a month ago

Best of the best even doe they where 100 times more expensive then others we chose them because you get what you pay for so that made sense paying 5 times what 4 other contractors quotes we felt as nothing would go wrong with the price if you think alike hire them pay for what you get. Thank you AC crew  

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Mohd. We hope you can refer us to others!  

Frequently asked questions about All AC & Heating Inc

How is All AC & Heating Inc rated?

All AC & Heating Inc has a 5 star rating with 109 reviews. 

When is All AC & Heating Inc open?

All AC & Heating Inc is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.