Aquatic Solutions CPR's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Aquatic Solutions CPR

5.0
  • CPR Classes
  • New York, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationCPR ClassesFirst Aid Classes

Leader in CPR, First Aid, Lifeguarding and Instructor Training classes and a Tier 1 Top Provider in the United States! We are more than just Aquatics!! We teach almost every American Red Cross class with an abundant schedule. 

Location details

69 Columbia St, New York, NY, 10002, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
5.0320 reviews
5
310
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Adam D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Ty the female firefighter instructor was outstanding she really took the time to make sure we understood the “why’ behind the procedure. She executed the training with precision, laughter, and expertise. I would recommend Aquatics Training for anyone interested in the Adult/PEDiatric/CPR/FirstAid/AED training! The only thing I forgot to ask was when would the certificate be available  

Business response:

Hello Adam, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Aquatic Solutions CPR  

Paulette W.'s profile image
Paulette W. 
7 months ago

Completed First Aid/CPR Course/AED. Juan was an excellent trainer, he has a great sense of humor and interacted with us very well during scenarios. Keep up the good work Juan!  

Business response:

Hello Paulette, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Aquatic Solutions CPR  

Monica P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Tuesday 4/18th I took a course (first aid, CPR/AED) with ALBERT. It was very informative and practical. The way/strategy he taught the class really worked for me to retain the information (which is very valuable)!. Thank you!! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Caitlin R.'s profile image
Caitlin R. 
11 months ago

Albert is a great CPR/first aid instructor! I highly recommend taking his in person class. It was efficient and very helpful. 

Business response:

Dear Caitlin, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 

Sharon D.'s profile image
a year ago

We completed the in person component of the adult/child/infant CPR and first aid course yesterday. Albert, our instructor, was excellent. He thoroughly and patiently guided us through all of the exercises and instilled confidence. Excellent course.  

Business response:

Thank you Sharon for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

judohawk M.'s profile image
judohawk M. 
a year ago

Steve was very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend the CPR course.  

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

John C.'s profile image
a year ago

I had to get my CPR/First Aid certification to become a teacher/coach Not really knowing what to expect you haveca not if anxious thoughts. But the gentleman conducting the class was not only knowledgeable he was funny and made it easy to follow. I enjoyed it it went fast abd I recommend him to anyone that wants or needs their certification  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Benjamin H.'s profile image
Benjamin H. 
a year ago

Jeremy somehow made the cpr for professionals class fun, engaging, and a learning experience for both lifeguarding in general and cpr. 10/5 will be doing again when I need to review. Jeremy please feel free to flex this review on your coworkers. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Sofia K.'s profile image
a year ago

Katelin was an amazing instructor!! We learned everything we need to be great certified lifeguards very thoroughly, and practiced countless times under her supervision.  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Aquatic Solutions CPR

How is Aquatic Solutions CPR rated?

Aquatic Solutions CPR has a 5 star rating with 320 reviews. 

When is Aquatic Solutions CPR open?

Aquatic Solutions CPR is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.