Carroll Painting's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carroll Painting

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Colorado Springs, CO

About this business

ContractorsPainters

Carroll Painting is here to meet your needs, whether it's a fresh coat of paint for your whole house, or a touch-up job in your office, roof sealing and repair or sealing your masonry. We proudly offer house painting services in Colorado Springs and surrounding areas, providing a comprehensive experience in painting and sealing. At Carroll Painting, you can always expect the highest level of service. Our painters are always on time throughout the course of the project and completely respectful of your residence or office. We... read more

Location details

4419 Centennial Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0155 reviews
Select a rating
PJ M's profile image
PJ M 
a month ago

We hired Carroll Painting to restain our garage doors and the wood beams around our house. As we were doing our walk around, Mr. ********************** pointed out several issues I'd never noticed with roof trim pieces and some stucco cracks. He lumped them all into our bid and got everything squared away in record time. Great communication, fair pricing, professional team members. Cannot recommend Carroll Painting highly enough. 

Susan C's profile image
Susan C 
8 months ago

Fabulous! Attention to detail, on time, owner checks in and his team is the best. Gave us a great recommendation on color to lighten up the interior of our home.We couldn't be more pleased!Thank you!!! 

Linda F's profile image
Linda F 
8 months ago

***** Carroll and his team did an excellent job on covering our stucco with elastomeric. Each day they were here on time, kept us informed of their progress, pointed out some repairs to our roof that need to be taken care of, cleaned up each day before leaving, and finished faster than we thought they would. I would not hesitate to hire them again and am actually going to do so next spring to have our trim painted. They were fantastic! 

Karen V's profile image
Karen V 
8 months ago

Carroll Painting is the type of company that homeowners always seek but often don't find. The high integrity and customer service focus of the company shine through all they do. Those qualities have made them a legend to homeowners in my housing development. They recently applied the Elastomeric product to the stucco exterior of my house and painted all the trim and the garage door. They worked with me to find just the right color to match existing stucco and the color of painted surfaces perfectly. Their work crew members a... read more

Business response:

Thank you Mrs * It is always a thrill for us to work for some one that has an eye like yours for color, prep and the application process. Someone that knows the difference between a standard company that gets by with the minimum and one that goes beyond the minimum and sets the standards.We are the company that will step up. 

Rosalind B's profile image
Rosalind B 
9 months ago

I searched the internet and found Carroll painting. All the reviews were great, so my husband and I decided to use them. It took some time to get the go ahead from our covenant. They were very patient with us. Once we had the OK, they were here. The job was completed in Two days!! We were very pleased with the work crew and finished paint job. Would definitely use them again. 

Layne W's profile image
Layne W 
10 months ago

I did not receive business but referred me to someone that could help me thank you so much. 

Jan F's profile image
Jan F 
10 months ago

I was referred to Carroll Painting from a couple who had high marks for work done for them this summer. Our home had hail damage on siding and decks after three consecutive hail storms this summer. I contacted Mr ********************** who immediately returned my call and came out the following day to survey damage. His estimate was accepted by our insurance. All stain, sanding and repairs completed to our satisfaction. Kudos 

Greg T's profile image
Greg T 
11 months ago

Carroll Painting did a professional job on my house and decks. They arrived with plenty of help and job responsibility already established. My small frame house and decks were done in a day and a half. Pleasure to work with. 

Jan B's profile image
Jan B 
11 months ago

Carroll Painting did a great job painting our stucco home, wood trim, doors, and two decks with railings - making any necessary repairs along the way. One deck is quite large and wraps around 3/4 of the house. This is the 2nd time Carroll Painting has painted our home. They also power washed stone features and applied clear waterproofing sealer. The crew is friendly, helpful, and efficient, and professional. Carroll will be our choice for any subsequent painting needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Carroll Painting

How is Carroll Painting rated?

Carroll Painting has a 5 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Carroll Painting open?

Carroll Painting is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.