Carroll Painting's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carroll Painting - Colorado Springs, CO

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPainters

Carroll Painting is here to meet your needs, whether it's a fresh coat of paint for your whole house, or a touch-up job in your office, roof sealing and repair or sealing your masonry. We proudly offer house painting services in Colorado Springs and surrounding areas, providing a comprehensive experience in painting and sealing. At Carroll Painting, you can always expect the highest level of service. Our painters are always on time throughout the course of the project and completely respectful of your residence or office. We... read more

Location details

4419 Centennial Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0152 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth B.'s profile image
Elizabeth B. 
a month ago

Great folks to work with. Easy and seamless from start to finish. Reliable and trustworthy...no worries at all. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Elizabeth, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Linda F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Peter Carroll and his team did an excellent job on covering our stucco with elastomeric. Each day they were here on time, kept us informed of their progress, pointed out some repairs to our roof that need to be taken care of, cleaned up each day before leaving, and finished faster than we thought they would. I would not hesitate to hire them again and am actually going to do so next spring to have our trim painted. They were fantastic! 

Business response:

Hello Linda, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

karen v.'s profile image
5 months ago

Carroll Painting is an exceptional company that is committed to providing fair and reasonable pricing, highly professional service during the work, and assurance that they will stand behind their warranty. Their work crew is highly skilled, hard working., and personable. My home maintenance project was expertly performed to my complete satisfaction, and the work site was pristine when they left. Consistently providing a high level of customer satisfaction is clearly their #1 priority, and they meet that standard every tim... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Karen, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Greg's profile image
8 months ago

Carroll Painting did an excellent job painting my house and staining my decks. They painted and stained my small house in one and a half days. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Greg and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Debbie H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Carroll Painting is the one to call for a professional and beautiful job. This is the second time I have had my house painted and I am just as impressed as the first time. 

Business response:

Hi Debbie, We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about Carroll Painting, your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Lawrence B.'s profile image
Lawrence B. 
8 months ago

Carroll Painting did a great job painting our stucco home, wood trim, doors, and two decks with railings - making any necessary repairs along the way. One deck is quite large and wraps around 3/4 of the house. This is the 2nd time Carroll Painting has painted our home. They also power washed stone features and applied clear waterproofing sealer. The crew is friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. Carroll will be our choice for any subsequent painting needs. 

Business response:

Hello Lawrence, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Patrick B.'s profile image
Patrick B. 
10 months ago

I have used Carroll Painting for both inside and outside work, both paint and stucco, and have found them to be flawless in their work and never exceeding their estimates. During my last job we had water damage and the paint that was used was from a company that was out of business and since it was only a partial paint job matching the color was important. They were able to do it perfectly and you cannot tell where the old paint and new paint merge. I have used several painters in the past but after using Carroll I will ne... read more

Business response:

Hello Patrick, thank you for choosing Carroll Painting! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Patrick!  

Judy F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Carroll Painting did an excellent job of scraping, repairing trim, replacing rotten wood, and cleaning up each day. They were so thorough with the painting that even our neighbors noticed the details. They helped us pick colors for the house and trim, and it looks beautiful! They kept everything neat and clean, and were very cautious around flower beds and shrubs. 

Business response:

Dear Judy, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

James Van D.'s profile image
James Van D. 
a year ago

Carroll painted the exterior of our house about seven years ago. They did an excellent job, used the best materials {Sherwin Williams}, and cleaned up completely! We had our stucco painted with elastomeric paint which is more expensive, but the paint and the way it is applied makes it veru long lasting. I highly recommend you deal with a quality painter if you car about your house. 

Business response:

Hello James, thank you for choosing Carroll Painting! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day James!  

Frequently asked questions about Carroll Painting

How is Carroll Painting rated?

Carroll Painting has a 5 star rating with 152 reviews. 

When is Carroll Painting open?

Carroll Painting is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.