Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D.

5.0
  • Brooklyn, NY

About this business

HealthcareAllergists

Dr. Gadi Avshalomov is a diplomate of both the American Board of Allergy and Immunology and the American Board of Pediatrics. He is on staff at North Shore–Long Island Jewish Health System and Cohen Children’s Hospital. He is a member of the American Academy of Allergy and Immunology. Dr... 

Location details

2084 E 67th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11234, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
Sun8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
5.0110 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis S.'s profile image
4 months ago

I have previously posted on Facebook about how Dr. Gadi is such an incredible Doctor of Allergy and Immunology who has saved my life (never gets too old or boring). I joke with him that I believe he is 1 of 36 righteous men (or women) put here to take care of all of the children, women and men requiring special care. He never stops smiling or caring. He will always sit with me and answer all of my health-related questions, no matter how many times I may have previously asked that same question. Previously living on Long I... read more

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Dennis and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Deborah A.'s profile image
Deborah A. 
2 years ago

Dr. Gadi & his staff are wonderful. He listens to his patients. Then comes up with a plan. His staff is so kind & understanding. Thank you all 

Business response:

Hello Deborah, Thank you for choosing Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Deborah! 

Veronica W.'s profile image
Veronica W. 
2 years ago

Fast response, very nice and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Veronica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D. 

Jadranka I.'s profile image
Jadranka I. 
2 years ago

Dr. Gadi & his team (Michelle, Yuliya & Sofia) are wonderful and made my experience super easy. I felt calm throughout my appointment and was able to get in and out quickly. Thank you again for all your help! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jadranka, for choosing Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Jadranka! 

Ashley T.'s profile image
3 years ago

I believe it is important to acknowledge and commit to writing our experiences, both positive and poor. I had a wonderful experience today with Dr. Gadi and PA Michelle. I was given instruction to complete the new patient profile (prior to coming for my appointment) which helped make my process quicker. When I came in, I was received warmly and greeted by my name at reception. Afterwards I was met by PA Michelle and Dr. Gadi. They were thorough in their examination, both physical and verbal assessment. They didn't only rely ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Ashley, for choosing Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Ashley! 

Daniel C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Gadi is an excellent doctor and the office is always well run and timely. Highly recommend 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Daniel. I really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with me. Best Regards!  

KAITLYN G.'s profile image
KAITLYN G. 
4 years ago

My 4 year old had a cough for 4 month. Her pediatrician said just wait. The same thing happened last year in the same season. The doctor, Dr. Avshalomov, was attentive with testing and medication recommended. Also, Michelle was wonderful/very professional, skilled/great with kids and staff very patient even with handling tantrums. One week later, she is feeling much better. She loves her doctor and Michelle. Front desk staff is great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kaitlyn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Center For Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology  

Ronit's profile image
4 years ago

Amazing experience and great service! I went to many doctors until I found him and he was my savior. Thank you so much to the entire office! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology  

Frequently asked questions about Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D.

How is Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D. rated?

Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D. has a 5 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D. open?

Center For Allergy Asthma Immunology - Dr Gadi Avshalomov, M.D. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 10:30 a.m.