Certified Carpet Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Certified Carpet Management

5.0
  • Summit, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningWater Damage Specialist

Certified Carpet Management | Water Emergency Technologies is a family owned business that has been operating for over 80 years. Originally, our business was based on carpet cleaning and other maintenance needs. Through years of study and experience in the carpeting field in commercial and residential facilities, we developed our own unique formula resulting in the best possible cleaning of carpeting and other fabrics. As we continued to grow, we expanded our services toward the restoration industry which marked the beginnin... read more

Location details

24 Franklin Place, Summit, NJ, 07901, United States

Get directions
5.0120 reviews
5
118
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Harriet's profile image
3 years ago

Great. Very professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Harriet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Certified Carpet Management 

Jenise J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bryan was very flexible with scheduling and rescheduling the date for the whole condo carpet cleaning I needed. Once he arrived, it looked like he might not be able to reach the condo floors due to the far distance from his truck. Bryan thought creatively and found access that worked. All of the stains that I was concerned about came out and he even was able to remove the permanent indents in the carpet due to furniture sitting in one location for a long time. Thanks for an excellent job. 

Business response:

Hello Jenise, Thank you for choosing Certified Carpet Management! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Jenise! 

Eileen's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent cleaning. Carpet looks fantastic. Brian and his assistant went above and beyond to clean carpet not only once but came out a second due to hurricane storm stain and cleaned a spot near our patio doors stained by this leak caused by the storm. His work was quick, efficient and a great price. We highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eileen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Certified Carpet Management 

Joan P.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff and Bryan were very pleasant and especially accommodating. Very reasonably priced and quality work!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joan, for choosing Certified Carpet Management. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Joan! 

Joelle's profile image
3 years ago

Brian did a terrific job cleaning the inside of my car! Fast, reliable and friendly! Will definitely be using him again! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joelle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Certified Carpet Management 

Elen's profile image
3 years ago

Timely, professional and neat and got the job done! I highly recommend CCM. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elen, for choosing Certified Carpet Management. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Elen! 

Deb's profile image
4 years ago

Very professional, responsive and worked efficiently with good equipment. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you, Deb, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Kim's profile image
4 years ago

Once again, Brian and his team did an outstanding job cleaning our grout, tile, carpeting & stairs. Everything looks brand new! He is extremely reliable, conscientious, courteous and knowledgeable. We are always beyond pleased with his work! 

Business response:

Hello Kim, Thank you for choosing Certified Carpet Management! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Kim! 

Jeanne's profile image
4 years ago

Certified Carpet did an amazing job cleaning the stair runner and other rugs throughout my home. With a dog and two children, there were many soiled areas and I was impressed with how everything looks like new again! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeanne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Certified Carpet Management 

Frequently asked questions about Certified Carpet Management

How is Certified Carpet Management rated?

Certified Carpet Management has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Certified Carpet Management open?

Certified Carpet Management is open now. It is open 24/7.