Certified Carpet Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Certified Carpet Management

5.0
  • Summit, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesCarpet CleaningWater Damage Specialist

Certified Carpet Management | Water Emergency Technologies is a family owned business that has been operating for over 80 years. Originally, our business was based on carpet cleaning and other maintenance needs. Through years of study and experience in the carpeting field in commercial and residential facilities, we developed our own unique formula resulting in the best possible cleaning of carpeting and other fabrics. As we continued to grow, we expanded our services toward the restoration industry which marked the beginnin... read more

Location details

24 Franklin Place, Summit, NJ, 07901, United States

Get directions
5.0120 reviews
5
118
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
William's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work as always!! All stains where removed, carpets where literally spotless. 

SHARON K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Bryan was punctual, meticulous and conscientious. He worked non stop and did a terrific job. I would certainly recommend Certified Carpet Management without hesitation. 

Erie's profile image
4 years ago

Brian is responsive, professional and the company did a great job in both regular carpet cleaning jobs and in their quick response to an emergency. I recommend them wholeheartedly and without hesitation to anyone! 

Nancy's profile image
4 years ago

Bryan was amazing! I had a very big doggy carpet emergency on a Saturday morning. Made a call to CCM carpet cleaning and Bryan showed up an hour later and made my carpets look and smell brand new. He was super knowledgeable and professional. Awesome job, I would highly recommend this company!!!! 

Dave's profile image
4 years ago

It is hard to adequately research “water emergency” companies at the very moment you have an actual emergency, so I will help you do it. I have used CCM several times over the last 10yrs and I can say they have always provided the best, most thorough service around. Their prompt action and complete attention to detail has saved me from larger problems down the road and possibly even tons of money. I would recommend this long- serving family owned company over any other companies your insurance adjusters can suggest as i... read more

Michael D.'s profile image
Michael D. 
4 years ago

Great service all around 

Patricia's profile image
4 years ago

Couldn't ask for a better experience and results. I took a chance with trying CCM for the first time when my husky decided to have fun in living room, while I was at work:0. They called when they were on their way over, giving me plenty of time to get home to meet them. They were prompt, professional, respectful, neat, and best of all...made my carpet look new again! I couldn't be happier! Thank you CCM! 

Hugh's profile image
4 years ago

as always thorough professional and welll priced. 3rd time using them. nothing better then repeat business 

Alana's profile image
4 years ago

CCM are the ultimate professionals. During a stressful time they exceeded my expectations and the team were respectful and did an impeccable restoring job. 100% satisfied and would highly recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Certified Carpet Management

How is Certified Carpet Management rated?

Certified Carpet Management has a 5 star rating with 120 reviews. 

When is Certified Carpet Management open?

Certified Carpet Management is open now. It is open 24/7.