Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
7 years ago

Its was a Sunday he came quickly and he gave a fair price and was thorough. 

Rosemarie C.'s profile image
Rosemarie C. 
7 years ago

Prompt and neat 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Draino is an absolutely excellent company to use, available, responsive [even arrived a few minutes before agreed time], excellent pleasant/professional [John] and at fair/competitive price as provided in advance. Work carefully/successfully accomplished in a clean, professional, can-do, manner. Highly recommend this company as a best-value-for-money and a very pleasant/professional experience. 

Rhea J.'s profile image
7 years ago

Rob called and came the same day. He did an excellent job and was very professional. We will recommend him to our friends and family. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
7 years ago

Did a good job. Took time for cleanup. On time and explained exactly what they were doing. 

Lesly W.'s profile image
7 years ago

tt con: The response was immediate. He showed up in a short period of time. The worker was pleasant, patient, and professional. He put in a long time to make sure that the project was completed. He brought a heavy machine into the kitchen to try and drain the clog. He brought in a heavier machine and cleared the main line in the basement. He cleared the mainline from top to bottom. It was professional from when the administrator dispatched it to the professional to the worker himself. 

Paulene L.'s profile image
Paulene L. 
7 years ago

He called me back the very same day and answered all my questions. I had to have my sewer lined cleaned out and Rob was quick and efficient. 

Hank M.'s profile image
7 years ago

They were polite and courteous. Came on time. I definitely recommend them 

Charles P.'s profile image
Charles P. 
7 years ago

would use them again 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.