Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rhea J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Draino's workers are knowledgeable, on time and courteous! I would highly recommend them and plan to use them again in the future. 

Emily L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Came exactly when they said they would. Very kind and personable. Understanding of financial hardship and allowed me to pay what I could. Plumbing job A+. Would recommend to anyone on the Island. Thank you sirs! 

Jesse M.'s profile image
4 years ago

They responded immediately and came on time, proceeded to assess the problem and resolved the problem within an hour, to my complete satisfaction and done for a reasonable price. Highly recommend and will utilize their services in future 

Marge L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ralph and his partner were here within the hour...both were very friendly and helpful..would highly recommend the service...cleared drain quickly and neatly 

Bill R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Used Draino plumbing service 2 times. Good knowledge and fair price. 

Marianne S.'s profile image
Marianne S. 
4 years ago

Excellent response. Solved a clog in two sinks! Definitely recommend. 

Judy J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Rob contacted me regarding my service call and came within 30 minutes, these men know their job! They are very friendly and did an awesome job, I will definitely use them again. 

Ricardo G.'s profile image
Ricardo G. 
4 years ago

They were amazing and did the job perfect right away rob and rob were the best 

Tom G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Showed up within timeframe given. Explained the project and pricing. Left the work area clean . I will use them again. 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.