Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jennifer W.'s profile image
Jennifer W. 
4 years ago

I called them and talked to rob. He came the next day. He was prompt friendly and did a great job. Would definitely call them again or refer them to someone needing a plumber 

Hossein H.'s profile image
Hossein H. 
4 years ago

Rob called me after I requested a plumber on home advisor. Danny came, he was fast Very professional, Honest and friendly. Very neat and clean with work. Would recommend and rehire. 

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
4 years ago

Bob was very professional; cleared the drain quickly at a very reasonable price. 

Julie N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional. Honest and friendly. Very neat and clean with work. Would recommend and rehire. 

Carly G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Rob called me after I requested a plumber on home advisor. They came the next day. They were fast, efficient, and very nice! Would hire again! 

David R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Bob was very professional, took the time to inspect the pipes and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done. He also explained a bit more how the system works and possible reason of why it happened and how to prevent it. The whole thing was completed in less than hour and the price was very reasonable. I'm glad I called them. 

Carla B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Arrived on time was very professional. I would use this service again. 

Charles H.'s profile image
Charles H. 
4 years ago

Arrived on time, friendly and courteous. Took care of the issue right away and didn?t try to sell anything we didn?t need 

Anthony S.'s profile image
Anthony S. 
5 years ago

John was very professional.when he got here he went right to work. He knew what to do once I explained the problem. 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.