Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carol G.'s profile image
5 years ago
Niloy M.'s profile image
5 years ago

The guy from this company was on time at my house. He had called in prior coming hence was good as we could prepare. He knew his stuff well and could fix the clog in 30 min 

Jeff P.'s profile image
5 years ago

John did a great job! Very professional, showed up exactly the time he said he would be there. Will definitely use again when need arises. Jeff, Oceanside 

Michael V.'s profile image
Michael V. 
5 years ago

My name is Michael V. / Home Advisor I contacted Draino Sewer Cleaning on Thanksgiving night, I had a clogged Kitchen Sink that was completely clogged. Bob, who is the owner called me back within 10 minutes. We made an appointment to come on Friday. Bob and his helper did a great job of clearing the clogged drain within 30 minutes. Bob's rates are the most reasonable I ever came across. Bob is very personable and friendly and just great to deal with. I would definitely call Bob again for any plumbing issues I may have in the... read more

Anthony D.'s profile image
Anthony D. 
5 years ago

They did a great job. Showed up on time, was done quick and clean. Bob is a great guy very knowledgeable and made good recommendations. Worth the price... nothing unexpected. Would recommend and use again. 

Janelle C.'s profile image
Janelle C. 
5 years ago

.. 

Patricia W.'s profile image
Patricia W. 
5 years ago

They were able to get the job completely finished and cleaned up as best as he could. Just a minor issue - the rate quoted was what I budgeted for, however he did extra work hence the difference in cost. 

Thomas M.'s profile image
5 years ago

The service was punctual, neat, and provided quality service at a fair price. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them. 

Phillip B.'s profile image
Phillip B. 
5 years ago

Excellent straight to the point 1 hour job was finished. 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.