Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steven B.'s profile image
5 years ago

The pair of workers was courteous and informative. 

Kas R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Quick response and professional service. They knew exactly what to do and finished the job quickly and accurately 

Jacob K.'s profile image
5 years ago

. 

Kas R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Quick call back - very responsive and helpful. Shared pricing estimate and did a good job. Arrived on time and was very professional 

Chester M.'s profile image
Chester M. 
5 years ago

We had a persistent bathroom sink stoppage. Couldn't clear it with commercially available drain chemicals or a snake. We called Draino Sewer and asked for a price. Rob called us back promptly and gave us a firm price. We even got a senior discount on his already best price. He called to let us know when he was on his way. He cleared the drain with an electric router and all was back to normal. Rob was very personable and offers great service at a fair price. Absolutely top of the line company! I highly recommend. 

Dominick L.'s profile image
Dominick L. 
5 years ago

Everything was ok 

Joseph B.'s profile image
5 years ago

They came when they said they would!!! Very professional, not too expensive.. Rob was great and helpful 

Lisandro S.'s profile image
Lisandro S. 
5 years ago

Great guy, took care of the issue extremely fast. 

Allen S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Draino got the job done right and were friendly and prompt. 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.