Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Juan G.'s profile image
5 years ago
Jack K.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had a partial drain past the kitchen sink and it took them a little longer than expected but they did what they needed to do and the price was reasonable. 

Marty R.'s profile image
5 years ago

I own an air conditioning company, so I understand the value of service. I had a clogged kitchen sink that I tried to clear myself. Unfortunately, I only had a 25 foot snake and it just wasn't long enough to reach the clog. When I called a few places near me, I got the same attitude when I explained that I know how to remove the trap, check the garbage disposal, etc, etc. They knew they were not going to take advantage of me, so they just threw a high price at me and couldn't wait to get me off the phone. I then checked Home... read more

Ana A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Reliable efficient. I would use again 

Kathy B.'s profile image
5 years ago

The employee was a pleasant guy who worked hard 

Julia C.'s profile image
5 years ago

They were pleasant, very professional and very easy to understand. They were very informative and helpful. They explained to me what and why they were doing it the way they did way. And with everything they were very fast and efficient. Is well pleased with them in their service. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Inez H.'s profile image
6 years ago

He showed up on time, did a very good job, was friendly and the final project turned out great. I will use them again if needed. 

K R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Reliable efficient and hassle free. Would use again if I had to! 

Patricia F.'s profile image
Patricia F. 
6 years ago

Rob was very pleasant & professional. My sewer backed up so I called his answering service at 9:30 at night & he got back to me within a few minutes. They came & in about 20 minutes the problem was solved. He was neat & efficient. His price is reasonable. I would highly recommend & use them again (hopefully I won't need to call him back). 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.