Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ryan M.'s profile image
6 years ago
Dwight D.'s profile image
6 years ago

They are very prompt and efficient. Solved the problem and very affordable 

Shakila C.'s profile image
Shakila C. 
6 years ago

It was thanksgiving eve around 4:30 and Bob from Draino said no problem - His guy Pete will be there in 20 minutes. Pete was there, took care of the problem. Courteous and efficient. Best Service ever!!! This company is putting fairness and honesty back into the plumbing business. 

Michael P.'s profile image
Michael P. 
6 years ago

Very personable, proficient plumber. 

Tom L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Contacted them to clean out slow bathtub and sink drain on second floor. Their rate was fair and more competitive than other bidder. Professional , prompt and clean. Would use them again. 

Daniel Z.'s profile image
6 years ago

Professional, neat clean and prompt. A job well done. 

Jacqueline T.'s profile image
Jacqueline T. 
6 years ago

Although the worker was late, It appears thus far that he has resolved my plumbing issues. I have had a plumber come three times prior and the issue had not been resolved. This cost was very reasonable. I would call the company again. 

George M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Rob is an excellent proffesional, he did a great job. If I have any plumbing problems, I will call your company again! 

Marvin T.'s profile image
6 years ago

He was on time, did the job that another plumber failed to do, and did not try to make me pay more 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.