Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

4.8
  • Plumbing
  • Merrick, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated since 1982, Draino Plumbing Service, has established a reputation for providing honest, affordable service. We feature the most reasonable rates in Nassau County. As a full-service plumbing contractor, we are always available when you need us the most. We also offer discounts to seniors and veterans. Draino Plumbing Service, believes in providing personalized, friendly service at rates you can afford. Whether you are a home or business owner, you can always count on us to get the job done right the ... read more

Location details

165 Stuyvesant Ave, Merrick, NY, 11566, United States

Get directions
4.8158 reviews
5
137
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steven L.'s profile image
6 years ago

These guys were great!!! Came when they said they would, gave fair price, I would use them again in a second. 

Linda H.'s profile image
6 years ago

They showed up on time, did the work neatly and quickly. Very courteous. 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
6 years ago

The owner Bob from Draino Sewer Cleaning called me within minutes of my request through the HomeAdvisor app. He dispatched his best plumber within 90 minutes on a late Thursday afternoon. I received a thorough evaluation of my sewer drain clog and an estimation of the cost. They were quick and provided me with a spotless cleanup at no extra charge. They were certified to do work in my Inc. Village of Freeport. I'm not using anyone else for my future plumbing needs. 

Jan G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Polite. Cleaned up after themselves. Came on time 

Frank M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Responds fast, leaves the work area clean 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
7 years ago

Their pricing was in the middle of the four estimates I received. They were professional and used a heavy duty electric snake to clear the clogged drain in my home, unlike the $68 drain clog company I hired two weeks prior to the re-occurance. The only issue I had was they arrived almost 3 hours later than the original time estimate. I'm very pleased with the work they performed! 

Denise C.'s profile image
7 years ago

They arrived when they said they would and completed the job quickly!! Very fair price for the job they did with a smile on their faces. Very good with my 2 dogs too!! Would recommend and will absolutely use again!!! 

a homeowner's profile image
a homeowner 
7 years ago

They came within one hour! They were fantastic and lot less expensive than the last plumber we used! Very happy with service! 

Thomas M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Arrived on time,compleated job so far no problem 

Frequently asked questions about Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service

How is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service rated?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service has a 4.8 star rating with 158 reviews. 

When is Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service open?

Draino Sewer and Plumbing Service is open now. It is open 24/7.