Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • East Brunswick, NY

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbing

Green Plumbing!! Frank Alvarez & Sons uses the most up to date technology to service our customers as efficiently as possible. To enhance our sewer & drain cleaning, we perform a video inspection of your sewer line. Trenchless water main replacement and installation can save you thousands in lawn, landscape, driveway and interior floor replacement. We are also environmentally conscious. We install high-efficiency gas-fired boiler, low flow plumbing fixtures, hot water recirculating pumps and are now offering a line o... read more

Location details

105 Dunhams Corner Rd, East Brunswick, NY, 08816, United States

Get directions
5.060 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew D.'s profile image
5 months ago

I have called on Frank Alvarez & Sons now on several occasions! They have done so much work in my house. From emergency water line breaks, backed up sewer line, several new faucets and toilets, valve replacements, adding new valves, leaky pipes, noisy pipes, watering system for my geckos, and most recently installed our two new dishwashers. We've been fortunate to have Lucas and Derek come each time and they are just absolutely fantastic! They're always so helpful, willing to take on any project, and do it with extreme pride... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Andrew. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Boyle, K.'s profile image
a year ago

professional and polite plumbers, great service! 

Business response:

Dear Kevin, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.  

Ted C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Frank and Derek are the best. They came, they saw, they concurred our problem. Highly recommend Alverez Plumbing ! Courteous, professional and a fair price too ! 

Business response:

Thanks Ted, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Michael H.'s profile image
Michael H. 
2 years ago

Great company and great people! I have used them for years and they are always prompt and get the job done. Highly recommend.  

Business response:

Thank you Michael for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Ilona R.'s profile image
2 years ago

You guys are the best. Mom arrives home, after 5 + weeks in hospital. Discovered hot water in accessible shower didn’t work and the valve was leaking. Cold called your company. A couple of guys were there in less than an hour. And, in less than an hour everything was repaired. All for a very reasonable price. Courteous technicians. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you Ilona for the 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Frank Alverez & Sons.  

JOANN Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional, neat, very knowledgeable and explained everything! I would highly recommend!! 5 starts from me!!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joann. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

James K.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a bad leak from my shower faucet and a clogged tub drain. I attempted on fixing it myself but no prevail. After calling few other plumbers, I connected with Alvarez and Sons on Saturday. Dennis helped me setting up the appointment for the following Monday and Glenn made the follow-up call before sending over the plumber in a timely manner. They were gentlemen and accommodating. The star of this work order is Bob the plumber. Bob was patient, communicative and resourceful. He provided a pleasant and satisfactory experi... read more

Craog p.'s profile image
6 years ago

Keep the professional and friendly attitude and personal. They know what they are doing and represent the company very well. I have used Frank Alvarez plumbing for over 10 years . They are fantastic. 

Sa's profile image
7 years ago

On time, professional, clean work and very reasonable price compared to market. Always a great experience working with these brothers. Thank you for a job well done. SA East Brunswick. 

Frequently asked questions about Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc

How is Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc rated?

Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc has a 5 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc open?

Frank Alvarez & Sons Inc is open now. It is open 24/7.