Green Elements's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Green Elements - Troy, MO

4.9
  • Landscaping
  • Troy, MO
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscaping

Green Elements is a local and family-owned company servicing the St. Louis area We offer a variety of services ranging from weed control, aeration/seeding, to drainage control, & even snow removal. 

Location details

5 Glen Forest Ct., Troy, MO, 63379, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon07:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue07:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed07:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu07:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri07:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun09:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.9136 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa's profile image
a year ago

great service 

Business response:

Thank you Teresa for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Jeff's profile image
a year ago

communication was good, service was good, overall a very good experience! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Sharon's profile image
a year ago

Always on time and very professional 

Business response:

Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Dean's profile image
a year ago

Excellent service, great attitude, very accommodating, and great pricing! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Glen & S.'s profile image
a year ago

Lawn is looking green & getting thicker. 

Business response:

Dear Glen & Sue we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. 

Susan's profile image
a year ago

Helping to keep weeds away- good! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Adam's profile image
a year ago

Very responsive and has pride in what they do 

Business response:

Thank you, Adam, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Larry's profile image
a year ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Dear Larry, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. 

Tom's profile image
a year ago

Green Elements does a nice job and very professional! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frequently asked questions about Green Elements

How is Green Elements rated?

Green Elements has a 4.9 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is Green Elements open?

Green Elements is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.