Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,322 reviews
Select a rating
Michelle H.'s profile image
Michelle H. 
5 days ago

Image driving school. Not only are the prices good, they are professional & very accommodating to your personal schedule. Truly appreciate my instructor Phil for his patience with my schedule. He is a Great instructor, he explains & clarifies to your understanding & I passed my road test on my first attempt. Image driving school 9621 Flatlands ave. Brooklyn NY ask for Phil he'll help you. Blessings  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Michelle. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Michelle F.'s profile image
Michelle F. 
2 weeks ago

Image Driving School's is the best I pass my road test thanks to the best amazing instructor Julian who is very patience ,kind and I thank him for having faith and believe in me very professional and all of the staffs at the office is kind an respectful and very professional they really make feel like family I will recommend Image Driving School's to anyone I love them they are the best. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Michelle. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Andre's profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent school, professionals in teaching, great job. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Andre. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Emmanuel's profile image
3 weeks ago

Good service 👍 Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Emmanuel. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Rogelio a N.'s profile image
Rogelio a N. 
a month ago

Image is the place to go! The staff is great and the instructors are even better! My instructor was Marc and i couldn't have asked for a better person to get me ready for my road test. He was very patient and really helped me get comfortable on the road. Image makes learning how to drive and scheduling a road test a stress free process. Overall great experience, Thank you Image !!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Rogelio. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Jayden's profile image
a month ago

The staff is very friendly and my instructor, Julian was very helpful in teaching me everything I needed to know. 

Business response:

We’re glad Julian was able to help you with your driving, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments! 

Renne B.'s profile image
2 months ago

"I am excited to share that I passed my road test today! I want to express my gratitude to my driving instructor, Jamel, for his exceptional patience, experience, and expertise. Jamel identified the areas where I needed to improve and guided me effectively to overcome them. Without his help, I don't think I would have been able to pass the test. Thank you so much, Jamel!" 

Business response:

We’re glad Jamel was able to help you with your driving, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Dejahnay D M.'s profile image
Dejahnay D M. 
2 months ago

Let me first say this big shout out to Mr. Phil at image driving school Brooklyn he’s so patient he’s so kind. I took lessons twice and passed my driving test at the first attempt. If you’re not choosing image driving school you’re doing something wrong ☺️ 10 out of 10 definitely recommend. Big up your self Mr.Phil one love  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Dejahnay. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Tellechia's profile image
2 months ago

very efficient and helpful. I got the best instructor, Ernest, he's very friendly and patient. He will not only teach you to pass the driving test but also how to be a good driver. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,322 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.