Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Travis's profile image
3 months ago

very professional 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Travis and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Isaac's profile image
3 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Isaac, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Jannel's profile image
4 months ago

I recommend anyone who is serious about passing their road test to Image Driving School. Earnest is one of the best. Not all instructors care about you so feel free to change an instrutor if you are not comfortable because they do have great instructors their. 

Janin N.A J.'s profile image
Janin N.A J. 
4 months ago

Instructor Philip Hall was an awesome teacher and also the workers at image driving school were amazing 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Janin. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Nicole's profile image
5 months ago

Image driving school makes the process of getting my license easy. They are a friendly group of people ready to help and knows the process. They have also have packages to fit everyone needs. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Nicole. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Allison's profile image
5 months ago

It was great working with my instructors....very driven..polite...and patient....😊 

Tecara's profile image
5 months ago

Great!! The bestest 

Coreen L.'s profile image
5 months ago

After trying a couple other driving schools in the past, I must say that Image Driving School is the place to go if you’re serious about passing the road test to get your driver’s license. Phil was my driving instructor, he is very patient, positive, understanding and very knowledgeable. Learning to drive was a bit intimidating at times, but Phil made me feel at ease thorough out the entire leaning process. Yesterday (9/6/23), I was able to take and pass the road test on my very first attempt, and that would not have been po... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Coreen. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Kayona G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Kayona Thumbs up to Albert my instructor got two lessons with him and it was awesome. I want to say thanks to you for my pass today keep doing the wonderful job you are doing appreciate it  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Kayona. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.