Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
jahliel W.'s profile image
jahliel W. 
6 months ago

Phil is a fantastic instructor. I am grateful for all of his advice and encouragement. I develop driving confidence and knowledge from his teaching. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Jahliel, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Keisha's profile image
6 months ago

It was great environment, listen to the instructors commands did everything he asked of me and it was great . 

Business response:

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to serve customers like you that think we are deserving of a great star rating!  

Jacob G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Instructor Debbie was great! She was very patient and flexible with my pickup location. Debbie treated me with respect even though I was brand new to driving. I will forever be thankful to Debbie. I passed the road test on my first try. Jake 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Jacob. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Benedicta S.'s profile image
Benedicta S. 
7 months ago

My experience was amazing thanks to Mark and Phil. I finally got my license and I'm continuing my lessons, taking highway lessons etc. Thanks so much image driving school 

Business response:

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to serve customers like you that think we are deserving of a great star rating!  

Chg 3.'s profile image
8 months ago

My driving instructor was Phil and he helped me pass my test on the first go. He is a very patient person that picks up on your mistakes fast, after noticing the mistakes he pointed them out and helped me fix them instantly  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us 

Adigun O.'s profile image
9 months ago

I had instructor Alpha and he was very easy to talk to and helped me understand the rules of the road. He also communicated well during the times he was running late and accounted for any times we missed. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Kimora W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Image is one of the most affordable driving schools in NYC . I had the instructor Phil & he was very straight forward and patient with me . Although I took my road test a few times, he still stuck besides me and didn’t give up on me or make me feel less about myself for not passing on the first try. Phil will definitely get your money worth & help you build confidence with your driving skills . Make sure you guys book with Phil , you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again Phil . ( hint: Phil was also an examiner so he knows exa... read more

Business response:

Hello Kimora, thank you for choosing image Driving School! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Kimora!  

Bernard H.'s profile image
Bernard H. 
10 months ago

Great customer service, and phil is the best instructor, image driving school is the best 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernard, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Jason G.'s profile image
11 months ago

I recently wasted 500 dollars at a different driving school and was not taught the proper fundamentals in order to pass the test, and was being led on by the school in order to pay more money for lessons. After a few lessons with Phil at this driving school, not only was a given the proper fundamentals, but my confidence and comfortability on the road was increased by alot  

Business response:

Dear Jason, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.