Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sierra M.'s profile image
11 months ago

My instructor Debbie was very patient with me and kept me calm before my road test & that definitely helped me pass today !!  

Business response:

Thank you, Sierra, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Jahna R.'s profile image
11 months ago

Instructor Phil was my instructor and he was very patient teaching me . Also made it very easy to communicate and helped me passed my driving test  

Business response:

Thank you Jahna for leaving a 5 star review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Judy M.'s profile image
11 months ago

I went for a lesson with Louben! He was amazing, he gave me the confidence for my test in 45 minutes, and I passed!! I will recommend to many people  

Business response:

Thank you, Judy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Mikey R.'s profile image
11 months ago

If you're looking for a place to learn how to drive, I definitely recommend Image. The people in the office are super nice! The instructors are really nice too. My instructor was Loubens and he made me feel comfortable behind the wheel. Definitely recommend Loubens as an instructor. Prior to my lessons I never drove on the street. My first lesson with Loubens made me feel comfortable on the street. The school teaches you everything you need to learn about driving. My friends recommended this school to me, and I recommended ... read more

Business response:

Hello Mikey, thank you for choosing Image Driving School! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Mikey! 

Johnny R.'s profile image
a year ago

This is the best driving school in Brooklyn. They serve almost all of Brooklyn, they pick you up and wherever you want. I took the 10 lesson package including the 5 hour and the road test and it was the most affordable package in my area. The ten lessons were very easy to schedule and they worked around my schedule. The five hour was no problem at all I took mine on zoom and they have them throughout the day. My lessons all took place between 2-6 pm. I was given Loubens as my instructor and I highly recommend him. He is very... read more

Business response:

Hello Johnny, thank you for choosing Image Driving School! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Johnny! 

Sewini C.'s profile image
a year ago

The school is amazing I would recommend it to anyone. I must say phil is the best driver there, he is patient, and he understands how to deal with people. He takes his time to make sure you’re comfortable before you taking the road test. I recommend Phil to anyone who wants the best driving instructor. Go phil 💪💪.  

Business response:

Hello Sewini thank you for choosing Image Driving School! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Sewini! 

JOHN's profile image
a year ago

They are a good driving school with good prices. Excellent teachers. Some of their teachers have bad etiquette but they will give you good results. 

Business response:

Thanks John, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Haley P.'s profile image
a year ago

I did 4 lessons with phill and they were great 💯. He also took me to the road test as well and was certain I was comfortable before my test and I PASSEDDDD 

Business response:

Thank you Haley for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Arlenis P.'s profile image
Arlenis P. 
a year ago

Today I finally passed my road test . If you plan on taking classes here I strongly suggest CINDY . I’ve failed 3 driving tests and Cindy was amazing , understanding and she truly wants her students to pass . I’ve had a very difficult time trying to get my license, so if you’re like me and even if you’re not . If there’s one person I can say truly and honestly only wants to see you win is CINDY . She will make you the best driver you can be . Thank you so much Cindy you’re amazing !!!!!  

Business response:

Thank you, Arlenis, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.