Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Princess K's profile image
Princess K 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I drive with Kenny 3 lesson because I used to drive back home and stuff I didn’t understand in that 3 lesson I got it thanks Kenny appreciate your the best so for that you can choose from image driving school 

Prinse Bishop's profile image
Prinse Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

pass my test thanks Guy best driver instructor ever anybody looking to learn how to drive this is the place for you . thanks you guys again appreciate it 

Tamia W.'s profile image
a year ago

Image is an excellent driving school to choose. My instructor Phil was also an amazing instructor. He provided great criticism and helpful driving tips that I used during my road test and tend to carry with me throughout my life. Thank you! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Monty V.'s profile image
a year ago

Phil is one of the best instructors I’ve ever met 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Anthony P.'s profile image
Anthony P. 
a year ago

Loubens was a great instructor. He was personable and open to questions and responses. Covered all the topics in a timely manner and still left time to practice thoroughly every lesson. He was positive and had great energy. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

KIENAN's profile image
a year ago

Was good Andy an excellent instructor. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Jamantaye M.'s profile image
Jamantaye M. 
a year ago

Phil’s going to get the job done for you to pass the road test. No Doubt About It !!! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

Ty D.'s profile image
a year ago

Driver instructor Phil is official. Great guy, truly recommend him💯 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Jasmyne T.'s profile image
Jasmyne T. 
a year ago

My instructor Phil is a great teacher with great vibes. Doesn’t make you nervous at all but tell you how it is. 

Business response:

Hello Jasmyne; Thank you for your review! We're glad you happy with our services and our instructor Phil! Safe road from your friends at Image Driving School  

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.