Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

4.9
  • Driving Schools
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

EducationDriving Schools

We do it all… Image Driving School and our affiliate company, Select Services Agency is the “one stop shop” for NY metro area residents when they need to learn how to drive, get insurance, and so many other related, valuable services. We instruct students of all ages beginning with securing their driving permit, to helping them become good, defensive drivers. Compare the difference between Image and other schools! 

Location details

9621 Flatlands Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11236, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,290 reviews
5
1,165
4
88
3
16
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Daniel N M.'s profile image
Daniel N M. 
a year ago

IMAGE DRIVING SCHOOL , Flatlands Ave in Brooklyn, go check them out if you’re seriously about getting your license, in little or no time. The staff is great! My instructor Phil, big up! He’s simple the best, he makes driving easy, at my very first time driving… Plus great personality…. Thank you! I got my license.👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Oluwasegun O.'s profile image
Oluwasegun O. 
a year ago

Alpha is a very fine instructor. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Jessica A.'s profile image
Jessica A. 
a year ago

I passed my test today @seaview ! I failed twice before in queens. My family told me to go to Image driving school, that’s where I had ones lesson with instructor Rasheed yesterday and one with Phil today before going for my test . They are both great instructors. Thank you Rasheed for teaching me my correct blind spots and thank you Phil for your tips on parking . I greatly appreciate you two and will definitely recommend this driving school to everyone !  

Business response:

Thank you Jessica for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Uniqua P.'s profile image
a year ago

I recommend this school to anyone looking for a great school that is serious about obtaining their license! When I first contacted image, I told them what I wanted to do with my package. They scheduled me a road test appointment without hesitation unlike my previous driving school. They gave me a great instructor named Alpha who was equally amazing from the first lesson to our last lesson. For all new or intermediate ( those with experience like myself) I highly recommend Alpha ! He has patience and he’s a great teacher ! ... read more

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Antsman B.'s profile image
Antsman B. 
a year ago

Image driving school brings the best experience to me I must say thanks to instructor (Phill) for the teachings on my road test review couldn’t ask for another God bless  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Rosemarie S.'s profile image
Rosemarie S. 
a year ago

I passed my driving test today. I had the most amazing instructor Phil. He is patient and consistent and because of that I was able to re-gain my confidence. Thanks Phil. Will definitely recommend imagine driving school and instructor Phil Rosemarie S 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Marlon L.'s profile image
a year ago

Florence Hughes Excellent Service 👌.. Image Driving School is the best place to learn how to drive and pass your road test. I did it, I passed. I am Happy.. I am recommending Image Driving School to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you Marlon for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Marlon L.'s profile image
a year ago

(Florence H. Hawkins) Excellent Service 👌.. Image Driving School is the best place to learn how to drive and pass your road test. I did it, I passed. I am Happy.. I am recommending Image Driving School to everyone. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Sophia J.'s profile image
a year ago

I had only one lesson with Phil and it was the same day as the test. He has taught me so much in so little time and it helped me do so well!!! Please go book with him he won’t disappoint :) 

Business response:

Thanks Sophia, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you! 

Frequently asked questions about Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES!

How is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! rated?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! has a 4.9 star rating with 1,290 reviews. 

When is Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! open?

Image Driving School, BROOKLYNDRIVES! is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.