Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
Select a rating
angelica d.'s profile image
angelica d. 
9 months ago

Besides giving me the best quote and showing up as promised this company runs so professionally. The entire process was seamless. I highly recommend Klein to anyone.  

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Angelica, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Jacqueline's profile image
Jacqueline 
a year ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Jacqueline, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Jacqueline! 

Jose's profile image
a year ago

Easy transaction, everything on schedule, payment as promised. So happy! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jose, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Catherine's profile image
a year ago

Easy very professional n on time 

Business response:

Hello Catherine, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Catherine! 

William's profile image
a year ago

You guy's are great.I have been dealing with you for years. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, William. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Jim's profile image
a year ago

Very good experience. The pickup was right on time. No problems 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Jim! 

Bill's profile image
a year ago

Driver came for a junk car and was super quick and professional! 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Gorge's profile image
a year ago

Great offer, on time and professional... Thank you for the outstanding service 

Business response:

Hello Gorge, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Gorge! 

Emmanuel's profile image
a year ago

I was very well....pleased do to the way I was treated. Thank you 😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Emmanuel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.