Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joan's profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly, consciencious to my property and me. Fast and friendly experience from the first second of contact to the final wave goodbye. Thank you. Wish I did it sooner. So easy. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joan, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Doug's profile image
2 years ago

Easy quick efficient arrived at the expected time paid the amount without question loaded and gone to no time. Thank you 

Business response:

Hello Doug, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Doug! 

SHERRY B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Arrived on time, paid me right away, took the car away without any issues. Driver was nice. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sherry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Pat's profile image
2 years ago

awesome...everything went very smooth ..driver was very professional and social 

Business response:

Thank you, Pat, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Pat! 

Joe's profile image
2 years ago

Simple, speedy, friendly & fair. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Malik's profile image
2 years ago

Great service showed up on time thanks 

Business response:

Hello Malik, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Malik! 

CARLTON's profile image
2 years ago

The qualification process was concise and efficient. The offer was immediately upon applying online and fair by way of. market value for a wreck. Appointment for car pickup was accelerated and payment was made at the pickup location in exchange for signed title. Online instruction for how and where title should be signed was helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carlton. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

ANN's profile image
2 years ago

Great experience, everyone was professional and they even picked up my vehicle the same day. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ann, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Ann! 

Rayan's profile image
2 years ago

Highly recommended!!👍🏽 

Business response:

Thank you, Rayan, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.