Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jessica's profile image
a year ago

I have sold several cars to Klein. I always get the best price, the drivers are courteous, and the paperwork is always in order. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jessica, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Jessica! 

Janette's profile image
a year ago

Fast and easy transaction great communication very happy doing business with this company 

Business response:

Thank you, Janette, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Latasha's profile image
a year ago

absolutely great quick nd easy pickup no problems at all 

Business response:

Hello Latasha, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Latasha! 

Terry's profile image
a year ago

Had an old overused 2004 pick up that needed to be removed from my property. 1 called and 10 minutes later, all arrangements were made and implemented the next day on time and as agreed to. Truck is gone. Professionally handled. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Rhonda's profile image
a year ago

Process was efficient and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rhonda, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Rhonda! 

Janette's profile image
a year ago

Fast and easy transaction great communication 

Business response:

Thank you, Janette, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Ana's profile image
a year ago

It was very convenient and quick pick up. Very professional 

Business response:

Hello Ana, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Ana! 

James's profile image
a year ago

Great … easy Peasy.. lemon..squeezeee… 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, James. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Vercalis's profile image
a year ago

Very easy and quick response. I am very satisfied! 

Business response:

Thank you, Vercalis, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Vercalis! 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.