Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carlos's profile image
a year ago

great thanks for everything 👍 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carlos. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Sammy's profile image
a year ago

Everything went great,they called,came,signed&picked up,thanks again 

Business response:

Thank you, Sammy, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Sammy! 

Mildred's profile image
a year ago

Very nice to talk to and the arrange were so easily and arrive right on the time. The gentleman that came to pick up the car couldn’t be any nicer. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mildred, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Chuck's profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service and communication came when you said and driver was very professional gave me a very fair price for car I was very satisfied 

Business response:

Hello Chuck, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Chuck! 

Darryl's profile image
a year ago

Excellent…..So far u have the best prices…. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Darryl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Mark's profile image
a year ago

Very good no surprises on the pick up 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Mark! 

Eric's profile image
a year ago

Great experience hands down. Communication was good and the scheduled pick up was easy Paperwork and payment were a breeze. Recommended if you need to remove a vehicle for some cash. 

Business response:

Thank you, Eric, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frank's profile image
a year ago

The website is easy and fast,and the price was fair. Only issue was not informed exactly when they would arrive ,until I found number to call and then was told it would be the next day. Driver Matt was early and friendly and fast. It was a great experience and I would recommend Klein to anyone. 

Business response:

Hello Frank, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Frank! 

Sam's profile image
a year ago

Great got the car out of the driveway. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.