Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike's profile image
a year ago

Would use again. Driver was very respectful to myself and my property. THANK YOU 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

April's profile image
a year ago

The transaction was easy and that is greatly appreciated. Some business over complicate transactions. But it was just the opposite because the transaction was effortless and the monetary sale was reasonable. 

Business response:

Hello April, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, April! 

Ilene's profile image
a year ago

In the aftermath of my father’s accident, nothing went easy—except for the arrangements I made with you to acquire his car. Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ilene. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Ralph's profile image
a year ago

Klein is the top partner with Peddle!!!! I say! I’m 57 years old and have done this many times selling cars. BUT Klein is by far the best and the highest first time offer from any company out there! Had other companies come back with a second offer after. I did ask around and those other companies second and even a few third offers were still less then Klein’s first offer!! Klein the best and as far as I can tell fair and pay cash!!!!! 

Business response:

Hello Ralph, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Ralph! 

Derrick's profile image
a year ago

GREAT 👍 will tell everyone that needs to sell their car, where to go 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Derrick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Dwight's profile image
a year ago

It's amazing because i have ever seen or heard something like that. Great deal!!! Keep it up Klein. Thanks for all... 

Business response:

Thank you, Dwight, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Dwight! 

Garret's profile image
a year ago

You guys were fantastic,everything went perfect. I will definitely recommend your services to there. Thank You. Garret R Witte Gulf War Veteran🇺🇸 

Business response:

Thank you, Garret, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Gary's profile image
a year ago

This is my second time using your service because I love the convenience and ease and reliability of your service. 

Business response:

Hello Gary, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Gary! 

Robert's profile image
a year ago

One of a kind experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.