Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melinda's profile image
a year ago

It was a smooth transition 

Business response:

Thank you, Melinda, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Melinda! 

Elizabeth's profile image
a year ago

Excellent service! On time and very nice 😊 

Business response:

Thank you, Elizabeth, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Margaret's profile image
a year ago

They were excellent in picking up my old car and gave cash on the spot. I also got emails and calls for update on pickup day. Excellent Customer Service! 

Business response:

Hello Margaret, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Margaret! 

Robert's profile image
a year ago

Showed up early very professional. Great experience thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Kevin's profile image
2 years ago

Gentlemen, The most impressive aspect observed in my experience with Klein Junk Cars was not only the generous amount paid for picking up my car but, the efficient professionalism to text and follow up with me, when there were unforeseen traffic delays. As a business owner, the above and beyond treatment of those we serve is essential to our own continued success. You achieved that! Thank you for your preferred service. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Kevin! 

John's profile image
2 years ago

Very pleased, just need to get my license plates back. 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Luis's profile image
2 years ago

Good service 

Business response:

Hello Luis, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Luis! 

Anthony's profile image
2 years ago

Very professionally and was there to tow my vehicle exactly on time…paid in full would definitely recommend thx!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Anthony. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Troy's profile image
2 years ago

Fast $ fair 

Business response:

Thank you, Troy, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Troy! 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.