Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rose's profile image
2 years ago

It was an easy experience. The company works with your schedule and drivers are very nice & respectable. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rose, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Joy's profile image
2 years ago

On time driver was very professional. True to the word of what I was to expect. 

Business response:

Hello Joy, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Joy! 

Felicia's profile image
2 years ago

Great as always 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Felicia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Edward's profile image
2 years ago

super great 👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Edward, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Edward! 

Ken's profile image
2 years ago

Great service.Driver arrived on time to pick up my car and he paid me with cash at the price I was quoted.I would use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ken, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Abdul's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent communication, on time, tow service pick up exactly as planned 

Business response:

Hello Abdul, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Abdul! 

Joann's profile image
2 years ago

Awesome service very professional , The man who picked up my vehicle was such a professional.worked fast I was very satisfied with overall service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joann. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Phyllis's profile image
2 years ago

Very prompt and the man was very courteous... 

Business response:

Thank you, Phyllis, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Phyllis! 

Tony's profile image
2 years ago

Awesome Very professional 

Business response:

Thank you, Tony, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.