Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Wilda's profile image
2 years ago

Great experience….the guy who picked up my vehicle was very courteous and professional… 

Business response:

Hello Wilda, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Wilda! 

Sonia's profile image
2 years ago

constant, clear & helpful communication throughout the process, via emails, texts and actual calls... a bit frustration in trying to find my address (difficult to reach despite Google maps) but handled very professionally, amicably and courteous. well definitely recommend their services again! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sonia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Twila's profile image
2 years ago

They came within the time that they were supposed to come they also took care of everything prompto. 

Business response:

Thank you, Twila, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Twila! 

Bruce's profile image
2 years ago

Prompt service, good communication, paid in cash everything you could ask for. In addition JJ who did the pickup was great guy. No regrets except missing my old truck. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bruce, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Lineth's profile image
2 years ago

Great service! From the person that picked up the phone to gave me the info I needed to the driver of the tow truck! I’ll definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. 

Business response:

Hello Lineth, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Lineth! 

Frank's profile image
2 years ago

pick up on time gat paid had good experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

Zaniyah's profile image
2 years ago

I love that everything was easy and so straigh forward ! I love the service i received 

Business response:

Thank you, Zaniyah, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Zaniyah! 

Gabriela's profile image
2 years ago

Tower was great! Easy to hand over! 

Business response:

Thank you, Gabriela, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Heather's profile image
2 years ago

Quick and easy to work with. Prompt and professional. 

Business response:

Hello Heather, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Heather! 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.