Junk Car Kings's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Junk Car Kings

4.9
  • Community & Social Services
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Community & Social ServicesRecycling Center

Klein’s Junk Cars – Top Dollar Paid in Hillsborough, New Jersey, has been recycling the cars, trucks, SUVS, and mini-vans of Somerset County and surrounding areas since 1947. They offer top dollar for your vehicles regardless of the current shape their in. Even if their missing major parts, have broken windows, have been vandalized, abandoned, set on fire or totaled in an accident. We want to give you top money for it! With one call, we will promptly remove junk vehicles to our recycling facility, where we part out, scrap an... read more

Location details

2156 Camplain Road, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9295 reviews
5
276
4
16
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cathy's profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cathy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

George's profile image
2 years ago

Spoke to you, and the next day tow driver right on time early with payment. Your Company is very Professional. Thank You and Happy New Year 

Business response:

Thank you, George, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, George! 

Bruce's profile image
2 years ago

You are an amazing company to work with. Thanks for your kindness and professionalism. God bless you. Keep looking up Jesus is coming back sooner than you think.... Bruce Koczman 

Business response:

Thank you, Bruce, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Richard's profile image
2 years ago

Great prices and great service picking up 

Business response:

Hello Richard, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Richard! 

Peter's profile image
2 years ago

Timely efficient fair vale. Much appreciated. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Top Dollar Paid 

LINDA's profile image
2 years ago

Great communication throughout the process. The driver was both efficient and courteous—a real professional. 

Business response:

Thank you, Linda, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Linda! 

Rina's profile image
2 years ago

Good. Would recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rina, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Cheryl's profile image
2 years ago

I was trying to figure out what to do with my old car, to recoup some of the $$$$ money I put into it, over the years to keep it on the road & running.... My auto mechanic actually gave me the name- Klein Recycling, I just had to search for the title in the house first, before scheduling my pick up... The process was very simple... I just called, provided the year, make & model of the car, and received my cash payout quote, then I scheduled my pick up date... I had thought about trying to list the car online for sale, but... read more

Business response:

Hello Cheryl, Thank you for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Cheryl! 

Gerri's profile image
2 years ago

my experience with Klein was awesome. the pickup was on time as scheduled and I definitely got top dollar for my vehicle! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Gerri, for choosing Klein Top Dollar Paid. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Gerri! 

Frequently asked questions about Junk Car Kings

How is Junk Car Kings rated?

Junk Car Kings has a 4.9 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is Junk Car Kings open?

Junk Car Kings is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.