Klein Recycling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Klein Recycling

4.9
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveCar Buyers

KLEIN RECYCLING was founded in 1947 and is one of the tri-state’s largest privately-owned metal recycling companies. Family owned and operated for over seventy years, we have continued to adapt and evolve growing into what we are today. We lead our industry as a full-service metal processing facility with a robust international trading network. 

Location details

2156 Camplain Rd, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,031 reviews
Select a rating
Dorothy W.'s profile image
Dorothy W. 
a year ago

Great service, from office to pick up, of our older car. The office staff is friendly and professional. The tow driver is friendly and professional. Please use this company, for your car removal. Very fair price, too ! A great relief to have the car removed from our property, before the winter. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dorothy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Recycling 

Kevin's profile image
3 years ago

Very good and very pleased to deal with 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Teresa's profile image
3 years ago

The representative that responded was very professional, courteous and assisted me with starting the car!!!! Excellent!!!! 

Business response:

Hello Teresa, Thank you for choosing Klein Recycling! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Teresa! 

Tom's profile image
3 years ago

Always trying their best to take care of the customer 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Recycling 

Joe's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service from beginning to end. Fast and smooth transaction through payment and the pick up of the vehicle. Five star service 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for choosing Klein Recycling. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Joe! 

John's profile image
3 years ago

Everyone I spoke to during the transaction was informed and reacted quickly to my needs and questions. Everything I was told was was accurate and completed to what I was promised. I was very pleased with the results. 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Miguel's profile image
3 years ago

Quick and easy 

Business response:

Hello Miguel, Thank you for choosing Klein Recycling! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Miguel! 

Margery's profile image
3 years ago

The driver was courteous and punctual. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Margery. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Klein Recycling 

Deidre's profile image
3 years ago

it was a great experience and very easy 

Business response:

Thank you, Deidre, for choosing Klein Recycling. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Deidre! 

Frequently asked questions about Klein Recycling

How is Klein Recycling rated?

Klein Recycling has a 4.9 star rating with 1,031 reviews. 

When is Klein Recycling open?

Klein Recycling is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.