Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7965 reviews
Select a rating
Armando's profile image
2 years ago

It was marvelous the customer experience was supreme and over the top I enjoyed every moment in the store especially with Monique jones 

Business response:

Armando , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Liriana M.'s profile image
Liriana M. 
2 years ago

Favorite place 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Bushrod's profile image
2 years ago

Love this pet shop it’s great for all your animal needs. They sell live feed animals for snakes not just frozen that works for people like me. The owner is great and runs a good healthy environment. No matter if he is on meal he will still come out his office to help you. Besides the owner, One worker in my opinion stands out from the rest only because his love for the fish and the way he takes care of them. He showed me how to keep my small Aquarium healthy and keep my fish alive and happy. For months I could not get ... read more

Business response:

Bushrod , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Ana's profile image
2 years ago

I really love this pet shop 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Ty D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great customer service, and they have plenty of different animals and animal care products and plants to choose from. They are the only if not the best pet store in the bronx. 

Business response:

Ty , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

William H.'s profile image
William H. 
2 years ago

You guys did great! I love the customer service! I’m very satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

A.pelzer's profile image
2 years ago

Good job thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Luis M c.'s profile image
2 years ago

muy servicial y muy atento 

Business response:

Luis M , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Josh's profile image
2 years ago

Brandon gave me Exceptional sales experience for the first time coming to the shop. He was very welcoming and very knowledgeable about merchandise that I inquired about. Wanna give a big shout to Brandon!!!!! Thank you 

Business response:

Josh , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 965 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is open now. It will close at 6:45 p.m.