Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7965 reviews
Select a rating
Danny's profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service! Very Helpful and Respectful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Kathy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

The attention provided here is priceless. You know they care and know the essential needs of all pets. 

Business response:

Kathy , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Robert F.'s profile image
2 years ago

good customer service nice people 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Jesus R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I stumbled upon the shop a few months ago but never looked back. They had all the right brands i needed for my dalmatian, who was on thin ice. One of the guys there, last name was Gill, was like a dog whisperer! Highly recommend the establishment. 

Business response:

Jesus , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Mark C.'s profile image
2 years ago

There is good energy with customer service. She was positive and polite while explaining to another customer about the merchandise they was about to purchase. She spread her good energy among her coworkers which caused a positive domino affect. Merchandise i had questions about, was explained to me in detail. There appeared to good team work among the workers that had good knowledge about merchandise in the store. I enjoy shopping there because if you don't find exactly what you are looking for, there always option... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Ana's profile image
2 years ago

it's nice place and beautiful animals 

Business response:

Ana , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Emily's profile image
2 years ago

They have a very good staff team. Everyone very nice when you first walk in. I love shopping here they have almost every resource you’ll need for your pet 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Cruz T.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the store 

Business response:

Cruz , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Tiyasha L.'s profile image
Tiyasha L. 
2 years ago

Great service Aaliyah was very knowledgeable about the pets she was dealing with. Also made sure I left the store with the right products as well as compatible animals 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 965 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is open now. It will close at 6:45 p.m.