Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7965 reviews
Select a rating
Noelia's profile image
2 years ago

Great customer care 

Business response:

Noelia , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Marlene M.'s profile image
Marlene M. 
2 years ago

Raul did a great job helping me around 😉 

Business response:

Marlene , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Rolando M.'s profile image
Rolando M. 
2 years ago

I actually love all the workers at this location . I wish I could say I have a favorite but they all do they’re best . Every time I seen Monique, she greets me as if I was family . This has been my go to pet shop for years now and I will definitely continue my services with them . Thank you again ! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Ahimo C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service, my go to store whenever I need anything pet related. 

Business response:

Ahimo , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Miosotis G.'s profile image
Miosotis G. 
2 years ago

I am very happy I'm very satisfied with pet resources. They really helped me with my dog and getting him the help he needs to gain weight. I'm happy to say that my dog is doing very well thanks to them and the guidance that they give you to help your dog at home. I highly recommend this pet shop for everyone they have a variety of animals and pet food for great prices as well. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Marisol S.'s profile image
Marisol S. 
2 years ago

its wonderful coming here. the employees are great and very on point . 

Business response:

Marisol , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Meiyana W.'s profile image
Meiyana W. 
2 years ago

Your always kind and very knowledgeable! This is my happy place like i come twice a week! Each time i see wonderful caretakers doing magnificent things! Your appreciated 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Pamela E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Alex was great and very knowledgeable regarding feedings for my pet turtle and snake . He was very attentive and charming . My experience with him was very productive and professional. 

Business response:

Pamela , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Kelvin G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I Always have a great experience when I shop here. I would recommend this location to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 965 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is open now. It will close at 6:45 p.m.