Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources - The Bronx, NY

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7949 reviews
Select a rating
Nicholas P.'s profile image
Nicholas P. 
a year ago

nice quick 

Tyrese L.'s profile image
a year ago

Y’all did an amazing job supplied me with the information and habit of the pet I looked at and how to set up The enclosure when what and how to feed it and care for them …did a 10/10 job we’re hoping and informing me 

Business response:

Tyrese , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Stephanie S.'s profile image
Stephanie S. 
a year ago

Very clean and helpful. Alex answered all my questions on how to better care for my pets. Definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Yesenia R.'s profile image
Yesenia R. 
a year ago

Thank you for your services Sol was very helpful with what I needed for my dog today She recommended vitamins and dog food looking forward to working with the team in the future 

Business response:

Yesenia , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Juli B.'s profile image
a year ago

very helpful and respectful knew how to hold a conversation 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Leroy L.'s profile image
a year ago

service is great and everyone was willing to help 

Business response:

Leroy , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Samantha C.'s profile image
Samantha C. 
a year ago

jeff was really helpful & very knowledgeable from the products to the pets. thanks jeff for assisting me today. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Angel H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was professional 

Business response:

Angel , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Erika V.'s profile image
a year ago

Love this store and all the employees. Amazing customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 949 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.