Pet Resources's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pet Resources - The Bronx, NY

4.7
  • Pet Services
  • The Bronx, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Services

We are the new generation of pet store, dedicated to providing all the resources and supplies pet parents need to improve their companion lives. The starting point for quality of life is good nutrition.We are connected to the following rescue group to help us place our puppies up for adoption. Check them out and adopt your animal today! 

Location details

814 Westchester Ave, The Bronx, NY, 10455, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7949 reviews
Select a rating
Erika V.'s profile image
a year ago

amazing customer service. friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service. 

Business response:

Erika , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Elizabeth A.'s profile image
Elizabeth A. 
a year ago

Love the customer service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Joseline r.'s profile image
Joseline r. 
a year ago

The associate Jeff was amazing! He was very patient and informative, he explained everything to me in full detail and gave me different options to suit my pets best needs, I learned so much from him about what to do and not to do, he even taught me how to tell if my baby red eared sliders are boys or girls! This place by far is the best pet store I've ever been to hands down. 

Business response:

Joseline , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Ashley's profile image
a year ago

Ya was the best 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Nicole L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Jeff was so amazing with my daughter and myself. He showed us everything we needed for the hamster. He went above and beyond and was very friendly!! 

Business response:

Nicole , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Antino C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience was beyond great! Thank you Monique J. You’re the best! So helpful and attentive! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Leslie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

great experience friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Leslie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Pet Resources 

Tracey L.'s profile image
2 years ago

In spite of the long wait to be helped as employees look and acted like customers. I was finally helped by a very pleasant and knowledgeable staff member 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Erica O.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience was inviting, great atmosphere and services. I am satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this store. I am a satisfied costumer. Thank you, 

Business response:

Erica , thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Frequently asked questions about Pet Resources

How is Pet Resources rated?

Pet Resources has a 4.7 star rating with 949 reviews. 

When is Pet Resources open?

Pet Resources is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.