Salon De Franco's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salon De Franco - Great Neck, NY

5.0
  • Beauty
  • Great Neck, NY
Get directions

About this business

BeautyHair Salons

Experience satisfaction and pleasure by losing yourself in our private retreat for a full day of luxurious pampering. You know you deserve it and we are prepared to deliver! We have more than 35 years of experience providing spa and salon services customized to each customer's individual needs. Salon and Spa Services in Great Neck Corrective Coloring Salon Styling Spa Services and Packages Makeup and Specialty Services Please contact us for our Spa and Salon Options and Specials Feel free to check out our location in Roslyn ... read more

Location details

156 Middle Neck Rd, Great Neck, NY, 11021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
5.0200 reviews
Select a rating
Emily R.'s profile image
a year ago

Luciana was great and so nice and attentive. She was very good at listening to what I wanted and did exactly that. I was very happy to find her - especially since I called on short notice. I highly recommend her. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Marilyn S.'s profile image
Marilyn S. 
a year ago

Excellent ! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Ruby M.'s profile image
a year ago

This salon is excellent. Color expert are the best 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! 

Afrouz E.'s profile image
a year ago

Happy with my haircut and my stylist. Very very knowledgeable 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Gilit's profile image
2 years ago

I came to Niloo , she welcomed me and then did a blow dry for me just the way I asked for . She is very professional with a great attitude, at night at the party everyone asked me Who did my hair. I had great experience and definitely will be back 👍 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Alina S.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience at Salon De Franco was nothing short of excellent. The front desk staff was very polite and professional. I sat for my wash immediately and did not wait for chair time. I had my hair cut and colored by Niloo who was so sweet and personable. She executed the exact look and color I wanted. I was very happy with the whole experience and I continue to be a loyal customer. I have referred many friends and family to Salon De Franco.  

Carol M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nicole is a great colorist. I love how she does my hair!! She manages to blend all my various shades of blonde and grey so beautifully. My color is very natural which is what I like. The Salon itself is efficient, clean and friendly. I always look forward to my visit 😍 

Business response:

Thank you, Carol, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Daniella G.'s profile image
Daniella G. 
3 years ago

Best haircut, ask for Mandy! 

Business response:

Thank you, Daniella , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Mandy's profile image
3 years ago

I love my hair color Mandy is the best 

Business response:

Thank you, Mandy , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Salon De Franco

How is Salon De Franco rated?

Salon De Franco has a 5 star rating with 200 reviews. 

When is Salon De Franco open?

Salon De Franco is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.