Tamke Tree Experts Inc | Tree Services at 706 Martinsville Road Bernards Twp. - Basking Ridge NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Tamke Tree Experts Inc

5.0
48 reviews
Tree Services
 706 Martinsville Road Bernards Twp., Basking Ridge, NJ 07920US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(908) 647-3537

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
48 reviews
545
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Review Stars, Jul 15, 2017
I've worked with Keith Decker / Tamke for several years now in the Tewksbury area. Keith's highly knowledgeable, thoughtful and professional, along with the expert Tamke crews, they have consistently exceeded my expectations more »
5on Review Stars, Mar 30, 2017
Really attentive, expert knowledge, very satisfied over 22 years. more »
5on Review Stars, Mar 10, 2017
Very professional company and would call them if unwed anything for all my trees in my years! The men spent so much time trimming our trees to make them healthy and look good! more »
on Review Stars, Mar 10, 2017
Experience is great all the time. Have no further recommendations, etc. more »
5on Review Stars, Feb 14, 2017
Your work has always been very professionally done on time and within budget . more »
on Review Stars, Feb 14, 2017
Sales rep never followed up after visiting the property for an estimate. more »
Business Response:
I am sorry to hear that. We have been performing work at your property since 2012 . And last performed service this Spring. I was unaware of your discontent. Please do not hesitate to contact our office staff if your representative has made a mistake; we would be happy to answer your questions or remind the rep to follow up.
5on Review Stars, Jan 23, 2017
Everyone that comes to the house is very professional and the phone call before anyone comes is most helpful! more »
5on Review Stars, Jan 20, 2017
Couldn't have been better. On time, professional, knowledgeable, all superlatives more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 18, 2011
I love my trees and needed an expert to fix the problems and help my trees recover not just chop them down like most other companies would do! These folks really know their stuff!My trees are now flourishing and I use Tamke for all my pruning and fertilizing needs! This company has been around for a generation and they really care! I recommend their services to any who needs an arborist / tree service!! more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
706 Martinsville Road Bernards Twp., Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Tree Services
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Liberty Cornermore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :