Tamke Tree Experts Inc | Tree Services in 706 Martinsville Road Bernards Twp. - Basking Ridge NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tamke Tree Experts Inc

5.0
36 reviews
(Tree Services)
 706 Martinsville Road Bernards Twp., Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Write a review

(908) 647-3537

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
The arborist who helped us was great - he explained why our bushes and tree's were not looking their best and worked with us to come up with a plan in our budget. more »
5on Review Stars, Jul 15, 2017
I've worked with Keith Decker / Tamke for several years now in the Tewksbury area. Keith's highly knowledgeable, thoughtful and professional, along with the expert Tamke crews, they have consistently exceeded my expectations more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
Excellent timely service and reasonable price. I am very happy with service more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
Great Company! Great Service! Very Knowledgeable! more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
Tamke has a team of incredible arborist who will both educate you and care for your trees. I'm so glad they are in my area. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
I was recommended Tamke from a friend who used them and it was a good recommendation. The prices were affordable and they did a great job of doing the work and cleaning up. They came out and gave me a through inspection beforehand so I could show them the trees I thought I needed work done. They explained the type of trees, what could be done, what time of year, etc. I'll be using them on a regular basis now. I was dealing with Sam who works in our area in Randolph NJ. Nice guy and trustworthy. more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
The whole team at Tamke is excellent and I would highly recommend them. I've worked with Joe Kunkel at my Convent Station home for nearly two years now and could not be happier with the service and expertise. more »
5on Review Stars, Mar 30, 2017
Really attentive, expert knowledge, very satisfied over 22 years. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
Great Service. Friendly Staff. Highly recomended! more »
5on Review Stars, Mar 10, 2017
Very professional company and would call them if unwed anything for all my trees in my years! The men spent so much time trimming our trees to make them healthy and look good! more »
On Review Stars, Mar 10, 2017
Experience is great all the time. Have no further recommendations, etc. more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2017
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR OVER 20 YEARS, FIRST UNDER THE DIRECTION OF DAVE COHEN AND FOR MANY YEARS RICHARD
WHEELER. Could I have done better? Who knows, but I have been consistently impressed
by the knowledge of the account managers and the friendliness and enthusiasm of the field workers. That's enough for me to give Tamke the highest mark--G.R. McHam more »
5on Google, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 21, 2017
Excellent service. Friendly and thorough. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
I had two beautiful large Dutch Elm trees on my property. When I noticed one dying I called Tamke. Although it was too late to save that one my other Dutch Elm is doing fantastic thanks to the experts at Tamke. I trust them and the great shade I still have I owe to them. I just wish I called them sooner! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
professional and know their business more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Met this company while driving by their yard in North Plainfield NJ. Dropped in to say hello and introduce myself, was greeted by a very nice and polite staff. After giving them the first job to see how they work, I became very impressed, showed up early, used matts on the lawns not to cause damage and kept me up to date on status of job the whole time. They now handle 3 VA Hospitals for me that we have the contract for. ***** 5 Star all day long***** - Look for yourself- more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind words. I remember the day you popped in our office (actually in Basking Ridge, NJ). You were passionate about what you do, and we could quickly relate as we have the same passion for what we do. It is a pleasure working with you.
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
We had reason to use Tamke Tree Experts Inc on two different properties. We used Tamke the second time because our first experience with these professionals was excellent. They were prompt, extremely courteous, gave a competitive price for the tree work that needed to be done and then, in difficult circumstances {because of where the trees that had to be removed were situated}, did a terrific job. As you would expect, the Tamke team cleaned up as they went. And...they even impressed our worried neighbors. We will absolutely use them again in the future. more »
5on Review Stars, Feb 14, 2017
Your work has always been very professionally done on time and within budget . more »
On Review Stars, Feb 14, 2017
Sales rep never followed up after visiting the property for an estimate. more »
Business Response:
I am sorry to hear that. We have been performing work at your property since 2012 . And last performed service this Spring. I was unaware of your discontent. Please do not hesitate to contact our office staff if your representative has made a mistake; we would be happy to answer your questions or remind the rep to follow up.
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
Great company. We've used them for years. Chris Hunt has met with us personally to go over the issues on our property and created a plan to help manage our problem with bugs/powdery mildew affecting our plants, and issues with our trees. He has also given recommendations such as good trees to plant in certain areas that are disease tolerant. We were foolish enough 20 years ago to plant what we thought was "pretty" and disease set in. We've learned our lesson, thankfully it only affected one tree. We know now who to trust when needing new recommendations! They are not the cheapest, but certainly one of the best in the area. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the positive review. Hope all is well with you.We look forward to working with you in the future.
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
Responsive, Efficient, Beautiful work more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
706 Martinsville Road Bernards Twp., Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Tree Services
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Liberty Cornermore »

Review summary

5  33
4  1
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
36 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :