U.S. Insurance Agency's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U.S. Insurance Agency

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Newton, NJ

About this business

Insurance

Founded in 1999 our company has grown to a full service insurance agency. Currently, US Insurance Agency serves the insurance needs of thousands of individuals, families and businesses in the tristate area. While the agency has grown since our inception, the key to our success has been the ability to maintain a high level of personal service. Our clients give us high marks for your prompt, courteous and professional service. US Insurance Agency is a form of proven professionals and caring, conscientious people, the king of... read more

Location details

17 Main Street, Newton, NJ, 07860, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.033 reviews
Select a rating
Jo Ann K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Quick service. Super nice people 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Jo, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Christian P.'s profile image
Christian P. 
4 months ago

Laurie provided remarkable service, always quick to get back with answers to concerns. Would definitely recommend in the future. 

Business response:

We’re glad Laurie was able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Jerome Serin, I.'s profile image
Jerome Serin, I. 
4 months ago

Great support anytime I needed it, especially when making the move to Florida. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Jerome. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Richard & Irene M.'s profile image
Richard & Irene M. 
4 months ago

Nice to be able to speak with local agent. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Richard & Irene, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Vincent M.'s profile image
Vincent M. 
4 months ago

Great coverage and great service at a competitive rate. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Vincent, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Lacey D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great local service with a full service office! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Lacey. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Bruce Y.'s profile image
4 months ago

Awesome! Got back to me with the answer to my question. Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Bruce. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Lynett C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone is so helpful at US Insurance. Whenever we have a question or need something regarding our policies they are on it. Thanks so much for all you do! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Lynett, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Cornerstone Struc. E.'s profile image
Cornerstone Struc. E. 
4 months ago

Always good advice on insurance matters. Prompt service. Returns calls and emails. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Frequently asked questions about U.S. Insurance Agency

How is U.S. Insurance Agency rated?

U.S. Insurance Agency has a 5 star rating with 33 reviews. 

When is U.S. Insurance Agency open?

U.S. Insurance Agency is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.