U.S. Insurance Agency's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

U.S. Insurance Agency

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Newton, NJ

About this business

Insurance

Founded in 1999 our company has grown to a full service insurance agency. Currently, US Insurance Agency serves the insurance needs of thousands of individuals, families and businesses in the tristate area. While the agency has grown since our inception, the key to our success has been the ability to maintain a high level of personal service. Our clients give us high marks for your prompt, courteous and professional service. US Insurance Agency is a form of proven professionals and caring, conscientious people, the king of... read more

Location details

17 Main Street, Newton, NJ, 07860, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.033 reviews
Select a rating
Richard W.'s profile image
Richard W. 
5 months ago

Top notch!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Richard, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Walsh Electric, L.'s profile image
Walsh Electric, L. 
5 months ago

Everyone in your office is fast and efficient. It's always a pleasure doing business with you. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Duane P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Done on line and easy 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Duane. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Dan T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Rich and his team took over our business insurance policy last year. They made the process easy and seamless. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Dan. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Daniel & Patricia P.'s profile image
Daniel & Patricia P. 
5 months ago

Every person I had to deal with where extremely professional 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Eric's Deli & Catering, L.'s profile image
Eric's Deli & Catering, L. 
5 months ago

Very professional and thorough. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Courtney K.'s profile image
Courtney K. 
5 months ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you!  

Bernard & Mary D.'s profile image
Bernard & Mary D. 
5 months ago

Not seeing the detailed list of my jewelry on the copy of my renewed policy, I was under the impression it had been dropped. I spoke with Brian, who assured me it was all still there and even helped me remove an item I no longer owned. He was courteous, pleasant and helpful. All-in-all, a good experience. 

Business response:

We’re glad Brian was able to help you with your policy, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

A A Fence, L.'s profile image
A A Fence, L. 
5 months ago

Best customer service around thank you US Insurance 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words!  

Frequently asked questions about U.S. Insurance Agency

How is U.S. Insurance Agency rated?

U.S. Insurance Agency has a 5 star rating with 33 reviews. 

When is U.S. Insurance Agency open?

U.S. Insurance Agency is open now. It will close at 4:30 p.m.