Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters | Personal Injury Law at 26 Court St - Brooklyn NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters

5.0
88 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 26 Court St, Ste 1503, Brooklyn, NY 11242US

Write a review

(718) 304-0550

Write a review

5on Review Stars, Jan 19, 2018
I have nothing but good things to say about the firm. Attorney Erwin Weinstein and his staff were professional, and very supportive. They made me feel welcomed always. In addition kept me abreast at all times regarding my case. I can truly say they went far and beyond to accommodate my family and I. I would recommend this firm to my friends and relatives without hesitations. Thank You, Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters for doing a great job. more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
Jules M is an excellent attorney. He is extremely client centered. Couldn’t have been happier with my experience with the firm. more »
Business Response:
Thanks very much for your confidence in our firm. Much appreciated.
5on Review Stars, Dec 22, 2017
Great Personal Injury more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
Great law firm! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your sentiments
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
Terrific experience with this law firm. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you and we are quite happy when clients feel as you do.
5on Review Stars, Oct 01, 2017
Thank you for your services. Great law firm. more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
A very professional firm who I would highly recommend to my family, friends and colleagues. They made our process fast, efficient and stress free. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your confidence in our law firm.
5on Review Stars, Sep 27, 2017
Mr. Messinger was a gem. He settled my case quick and stress free. He was professional and kept me abreast of everything that was happening. No one should hesitate to call them for a honest and professional consultation, you won't regret it. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 08, 2017
Messinger is the best attorney, highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters are the best. Dealing with insurance companies can be nerve-racking. When you are coping with an injury on top of all it can become overwhelming. I contacted WCM&P and they took care of everything. I would not have kept my sanity without them. They kept me up to date and eased my anxiety. I highly recommend them. more »
Business Response:
We are happy that you were so pleased with our services. Thank you.
5on Review Stars, Sep 08, 2017
Top notch attorneys! Highly recommend. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 08, 2017
Great firm! All the partners and lawyers really care and look out for your best interest.. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 07, 2017
Great more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 05, 2017
Great results all around. I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service delivered. Honest and forth-coming. I would highly recommend. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 05, 2017
Very competent, professional firm. more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your 5 Star Review
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
I've retained the law services of Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters for 20 years. They have repeatedly met my legal needs and always offered me the professional and caring support that made the difference.
I welcome and trust their business and is relieved knowing they are only a phone call away.
Thank you,
Jean H. Gardner
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words & confidence in our firm.
5on Review Stars, Aug 31, 2017
Great interaction and continuous open dialogue with the client more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 31, 2017
After contacting a couple of law firms a friend had recommended Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters to me and after the first call and visit my hopes and confidence were restored. Once again thank you for your support. Ken. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 27, 2017
My attorney really made the entire process less stressful . He guided me along the way and and kept me up to date . I trusted his advice and the results were great . It took longer than I expected , but I ultimarely got more money then I ever expected.. I highly recommend my attorney, Mr. Messinger, he was so knowledgeable and a nice guy. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating.
5on Review Stars, Aug 23, 2017
Attvorney Jules Messinger gave me the best result i ever expected. Thanks more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 23, 2017
Professional, compassion, understanding, trustworthy. These are the attributes I received from my attorney, Jules Messinger. I was extremely satisfied with the
Award I received. Thans you
more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 22, 2017
Jules Messenger saw our personal injury case through with sensitivity and professionalism. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
26 Court St, Ste 1503, Brooklyn, NY 11242
Personal Injury Law
Open 24/7

About

Edit
Message from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, PC
Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, PC is a personal injury law firm proudly serving all of New York. We are committed to helping our clients restore both their financial and emotional health. Our legal team focuses on the needs of the client. We understand that personal injuries are a stressful and trying time in our clients’ lives. Our firm offers clients of New York unmatched personalized attention and care.
Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, PC provides services in the following areas of law:
• Personal Injury
• Motor Vehicle Accidents
• Slip and Fall Accidents
• Construction Injuries
• Medical Malpractice
• Workplace Accidents
• Dog Bites
• Product Liability
• Wrongful Death
Our experienced attorneys have extensive experience that we put to work for you. Our in-house legal team consists of accident lawyers, physicians, and a physician’s assistant. We regularly converse with medical professionals, accident investigators, design engineers, economists, and life care planners to determine the cause, scope, and financial impact of an injury. Our goal is always to obtain the maximum award to compensate for your personal injury matter. Speak with one the experienced personal injury attorneys at Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, P.C. today.
more »

Review summary

5  87
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
88 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :