Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters | Personal Injury Law at 26 Court St - Brooklyn NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters

5.0
98 reviews
Personal Injury Law
 26 Court St, Ste 1503, Brooklyn, NY 11242US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(718) 304-0550

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
98 reviews
597
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 63 reviews5.0
  • 35 reviews5.0
5on Review Stars, Jun 05, 2018
I could not be happier with the services I received from Jules Messinger. He is extremely efficient and professional. He was responsive to my phone calls and emails and always available to answer questions. I appreciate of the settlement of my case very well. I would highly recommend Jules Messinger and his firm to anyone seeking an excellent attorney. more »
5on Review Stars, Feb 28, 2018
These guys fight to win your case with the utmost velocity.
Got me 8 times what insurance offered.
I love these guys!
more »
5on Review Stars, Jan 26, 2018
They are an excellent law firm . They are all very professional and very thorough in everything they do from beginning to end of case . I would highly recommend them more »
5on Review Stars, Jan 19, 2018
I have nothing but good things to say about the firm. Attorney Erwin Weinstein and his staff were professional, and very supportive. They made me feel welcomed always. In addition kept me abreast at all times regarding my case. I can truly say they went far and beyond to accommodate my family and I. I would recommend this firm to my friends and relatives without hesitations. Thank You, Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters for doing a great job. more »
5on Review Stars, Dec 22, 2017
Great Personal Injury more »
5on Review Stars, Oct 01, 2017
Thank you for your services. Great law firm. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 27, 2017
Mr. Messinger was a gem. He settled my case quick and stress free. He was professional and kept me abreast of everything that was happening. No one should hesitate to call them for a honest and professional consultation, you won't regret it. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 08, 2017
Messinger is the best attorney, highly recommend! more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 08, 2017
Top notch attorneys! Highly recommend. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 08, 2017
Great firm! All the partners and lawyers really care and look out for your best interest.. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 07, 2017
Great more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 05, 2017
Great results all around. I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service delivered. Honest and forth-coming. I would highly recommend. more »
5on Review Stars, Sep 05, 2017
Very competent, professional firm. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 31, 2017
Great interaction and continuous open dialogue with the client more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 31, 2017
After contacting a couple of law firms a friend had recommended Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters to me and after the first call and visit my hopes and confidence were restored. Once again thank you for your support. Ken. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 27, 2017
My attorney really made the entire process less stressful . He guided me along the way and and kept me up to date . I trusted his advice and the results were great . It took longer than I expected , but I ultimarely got more money then I ever expected.. I highly recommend my attorney, Mr. Messinger, he was so knowledgeable and a nice guy. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 23, 2017
Attvorney Jules Messinger gave me the best result i ever expected. Thanks more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 23, 2017
Professional, compassion, understanding, trustworthy. These are the attributes I received from my attorney, Jules Messinger. I was extremely satisfied with the
Award I received. Thans you
more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 22, 2017
Jules Messenger saw our personal injury case through with sensitivity and professionalism. more »
4on Review Stars, Aug 21, 2017
I had a fall, Jules Messinger provided me with exceptional service. He is a very professional, caring, understanding attorney. I had excellent results. I highly recommend Jules Messinger. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 21, 2017
You guys are the best, got me 20 times what insurance offered.
Great job!!
more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 20, 2017
Working with Jules Messinger was a pleasure. I thought being involved in a law suit was going to be a stressful nightmare, but my attorney was so helpful it actually went smoothly. I highly recommend the law firm because they were so knowledgeable and were able to settle my case for more money than I even expected. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 18, 2017
I found you to be extremely informative and helpful more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 15, 2017
Total professionals. This experience made me feel like I was important. Jules was very accommodating as were the rest of the staff. Always thankful. more »
5on Review Stars, Aug 15, 2017
Great law firm lawyers are very helpful, detailed and efficiently worked on my case. The staff was also very helpful. Will highly recommended more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
63 reviews
563
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
26 Court St, Ste 1503, Brooklyn, NY 11242
Personal Injury Law
Open 24/7

About

Edit
Message from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, PC
Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, PC is a personal injury law firm proudly serving all of New York. We are committed to helping our clients restore both their financial and emotional health. Our legal team focuses on the needs of the client. We understand that personal injuries are a stressful and trying time in our clients’ lives. Our firm offers clients of New York unmatched personalized attention and care.
Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, PC provides services in the following areas of law:
• Personal Injury
• Motor Vehicle Accidents
• Slip and Fall Accidents
• Construction Injuries
• Medical Malpractice
• Workplace Accidents
• Dog Bites
• Product Liability
• Wrongful Death
Our experienced attorneys have extensive experience that we put to work for you. Our in-house legal team consists of accident lawyers, physicians, and a physician’s assistant. We regularly converse with medical professionals, accident investigators, design engineers, economists, and life care planners to determine the cause, scope, and financial impact of an injury. Our goal is always to obtain the maximum award to compensate for your personal injury matter. Speak with one the experienced personal injury attorneys at Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters, P.C. today.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :