A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc.

4.9
  • Insurance
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

A-1 Brooklyn Brokerage, Inc. and its affiliate Beach Brokerage, Inc. have been serving the communities in the New York State area since 1991. As an independent broker, we do the shopping for you. We will compare quotes from top-rated insurance companies and provide you with the cheapest price for the coverages you desire. 

Location details

2535 McDonald Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9324 reviews
5
277
4
18
3
11
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Karlisha E.'s profile image
Karlisha E. 
8 months ago

I found A1 brokerage searching for someone to help me with car insurance because how NY is set up. It honestly isn’t right but Andrea took her time helping me and provided me with valuable information. She was patient addressed my needs and came up with a suitable solution for myself. I want to Thank her and her staff and I look forward to working with her in the futures . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karlisha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. 

Ogbu Emmanuel Prince's profile image
Ogbu Emmanuel Prince 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

100% Transparent Forex Trader and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert with good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Mrs Muriel Siebert. is the Trader I'm still gonna recommend. Not Just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because she's reliable, Honest, Transparent and the very Best in the Forex Trading System... If she tells you that your $2000 investment can give you $16,500 that's exactly how it's gonna be because I'm a living witness to her tra... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Ogbu, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Denise Bkbmshl Winns's profile image
Denise Bkbmshl Winns 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have been with A1 for years and they are the best NaNa is always so very helpful and everyone in the office displays amazing customer service call them ask for NaNa 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Denise. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. 

Agnieszka Pankowicz's profile image
Agnieszka Pankowicz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I am so lucky i find that place !!! 

Jesus Jacobo's profile image
Jesus Jacobo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff at A1 Brooklyn Brokerage, Inc. are courteous and very helpful and efficient in attending to my auto and home insurance needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! 

John Kiamie's profile image
John Kiamie 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

These were the most helpful learned individuals I have contacted in the insurance business and I’ve been in my own business for 40 years helpful concerned genuine people on top of it they saved me $4000 on my policy you can’t beat these guys 

Business response:

Thank you, John, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Mellie Nunez's profile image
Mellie Nunez 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing service, kind and detailed oriented. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mellie, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Antoinette Emanuele's profile image
Antoinette Emanuele 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

All You Ladies Rock I Highly Recommend A1 Brokerage Inc,they all go out of their way for each client! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Antoinette. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Neal Carr's profile image
Neal Carr 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bundled home & auto, got a great deal from A1 Bklyn Brokerage. Nice folks, very professional. Highly recommended 👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Neal, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc.

How is A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. rated?

A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 324 reviews. 

When is A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. open?

A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.