A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc.

4.9
  • Insurance
  • Brooklyn, NY

About this business

Insurance

A-1 Brooklyn Brokerage, Inc. and its affiliate Beach Brokerage, Inc. have been serving the communities in the New York State area since 1991. As an independent broker, we do the shopping for you. We will compare quotes from top-rated insurance companies and provide you with the cheapest price for the coverages you desire. 

Location details

2535 McDonald Ave, Brooklyn, NY, 11223, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9329 reviews
Select a rating
Karlisha E.'s profile image
Karlisha E. 
a year ago

I found A1 brokerage searching for someone to help me with car insurance because how NY is set up. It honestly isn’t right but Andrea took her time helping me and provided me with valuable information. She was patient addressed my needs and came up with a suitable solution for myself. I want to Thank her and her staff and I look forward to working with her in the futures . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karlisha. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. 

Md I.'s profile image
3 years ago

2130035629 

Business response:

Thank you, Md, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Darryl's profile image
4 years ago

Words cannot express how satisfied i am with this company. I wish all companies had the customer service like A-1 Brokerage. So personable and compassionate. They will work with you to the fullest. I had a situation that could have caused me to lose out on monies paid out, but A-1 was able to trouble shoot the situation and left me unscathed. Great experience!!! 

LORETTA's profile image
4 years ago

Hi this loretta im a new costumer im so glade to be apart of this Company A-1 Bklyn Brokrage the Clients are amazing and Proffessional at what they do and very pleasant and very helpful also i was able to save money on my end i just want to thank you all for being around i would defintely recommend this Company to friends and family thanks again. 

TIMOTHY C.'s profile image
TIMOTHY C. 
4 years ago

The people work there was great help me out 

Antoinette's profile image
Antoinette 
4 years ago

Thank you so much for all your help Nana you are the best! 

WILLIE S.'s profile image
5 years ago

The service was great the representative Jennifer at A1 brokerage handled everything in a friendly courteous manner. And Country-Wide Insurance came through with a great price. I'll always use this company and brokerage ! 

LAMESHA's profile image
5 years ago

The experience is fine 

Erin's profile image
5 years ago

I have been using A1 Brokerage for many years for my auto insurance. Recently I obtained home owners insurance through them. The staff is polite & helpful. They respond quick and accurately to any questions I may have, and they always gave me the best possible quotes. 

Frequently asked questions about A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc.

How is A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. rated?

A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 329 reviews. 

When is A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. open?

A1 Brooklyn Brokerage Inc. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.