Allstate Tree & Shrub's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Allstate Tree & Shrub - Baldwin, NY

5.0
  • Tree Services
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

All State Tree and Shrub Corp. has been operating and serving the local New York area since 1990 including Nassau County, Suffolk County Queens, Brooklyn, Bronx and NYC. Our tree removal trucks are all specialized to handle any tree removal, tree trimming or storm clean up services. Our 75 Foot Aerial Bucket Truck, has the capability of cutting and trimming even the largest and most challenging trees. We are the experts in all phases of tree service and removal. To satisfy your needs, we work year-round and provide 24/7 emer... read more

Location details

1315 Tanwood Dr, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
5.0241 reviews
Select a rating
Philip's profile image
a day ago

Quick, easy, good communication. Would definitely recommend 

Don's profile image
a week ago

I had a very large tree in my yard, that needed to go away. All State gave me an excellent price, made an appointment for @9-am and had the tree out in just over an hour. When they were done, they cleaned up everything. I highly recommend this company, for any related work you need done 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Don. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Virginia's profile image
a month ago

on time - great work done thoroughly and completely 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Virginia. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Joe's profile image
2 months ago

Professional, courteous and good cleanup. Very Satisfied! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Joe. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Allan's profile image
6 months ago

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Found the rep courteous and professional. Quick to reply. Fair estimate. Punctual arrival with a big team. Work ( tree removal and stump grind) was executed quickly and safely in under an hour. Cleanup of area was thorough. Would recommend this company for any homeowner in the Queens areA. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Allan, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Caroline F.'s profile image
Caroline F. 
8 months ago

This company is the best! Jerry, and his helper worked for over two hours, and removed a mulberry tree, a wild cherry tree, and another tree.They were meticulous in cleaning up, and even grinded down trunks, and crisscrossed trunks so they would not re-grow. They came from far away, and were pu ctual. They gave the most reasonable price of everyone. You tried the rest now the best! You won't be disappointed! 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Caroline and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Steve's profile image
9 months ago

Removal of our very large hickory took about 6 hours, but in the end the tree was removed neatly and efficiently. The precision and and skill of the crew on a hot day was noteworthy. Wires surrounded the tree, but were avoided; our inground sprinklers suffered no harm. One man cut and removed most of the tree in the sweltering heat. The crew’s rope work was really impressive! These guys were GOOD! Of all the tree removal companies we consulted, Allstate was the only one that suggested a permit be obtained from the Town ... read more

Business response:

Hello Steve, thank you for choosing Allstate Tree & Shrub! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Steve!  

Lisa's profile image
9 months ago

Our estimate and appointment was set up quickly, Jerry did an amazing job. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs tree services. Five stars!!!! 

Business response:

We’re glad Jerry was able to help you with your estimate & tree service. We’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Ronda's profile image
9 months ago

My family and I are very pleased with Allstate Tree service. I had a very large tree in my yard that had branches in between the power lines connecting to the street poles. The crew did an excellent job cutting the tree without any damage to the wires. I would recommend this company to anyone needing tree service. Thanks again Jerry and crew. 

Business response:

Hello Ronda, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Allstate Tree & Shrub  

Frequently asked questions about Allstate Tree & Shrub

How is Allstate Tree & Shrub rated?

Allstate Tree & Shrub has a 5 star rating with 241 reviews. 

When is Allstate Tree & Shrub open?

Allstate Tree & Shrub is open now. It is open 24/7.