Amwell Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Amwell Auto Body

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Hillsborough Township, NJ

About this business

AutomotiveAuto DetailingBody Shops

AMWELL Auto Body has been serving Somerset County since 1970 and is family owned. Our goal is to assist our clients in navigating through the insurance claims process in addition to providing them with impeccable quality and customer service. AMWELL Auto Body is a highly professional auto body collision repair facility. We work with all insurance companies and will assist you in navigating through the insurance claims process. We will return your vehicle to pre-accident condition and offer lifetime warranty on all body and ... read more

Location details

138 US-206, Hillsborough Township, NJ, 08844, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.81,883 reviews
Select a rating
James's profile image
a day ago

5 Star : My Experience 

Martin's profile image
Martin 
a day ago

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality kept me informed of progress 4.5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Javier's profile image
Javier 
3 days ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Great job with the vehicles. All went pretty smooth. 5 Star : Customer Service 

Praveen's profile image
Praveen 
3 days ago

3.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 4.5 Star : Customer Service 

Jerome's profile image
Jerome 
3 days ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Dorothea's profile image
Dorothea 
3 days ago

5 Star : My Experience Very satisfied with the repair work…. Car looked like new when I picked it up. Efficient and friendly customer service. Excellent service. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Michele's profile image
Michele 
a week ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Seems like everything was fixed. Thank you. 5 Star : Customer Service 

Dorothea's profile image
Dorothea 
a week ago

5 Star : My Experience Very satisfied with the repair work…. Car looked like new when I picked it up. Efficient and friendly customer service. Excellent service. 

Barbara's profile image
Barbara 
a week ago

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4 Star : Repair Quality 4.5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Frequently asked questions about Amwell Auto Body

How is Amwell Auto Body rated?

Amwell Auto Body has a 4.8 star rating with 1,883 reviews. 

When is Amwell Auto Body open?

Amwell Auto Body is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.