Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law - New York, NY

4.8
  • Legal
  • New York, NY
Get directions

About this business

LegalLegal ServicesPersonal Injury Law

The attorneys at Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law, have combined experience of over 75 years representing consumers like you in cases of personal injury, motor vehicle injury, medical negligence, labor law violations, and similar offenses to the rules of society. Each of our principals has over a quarter century of experience representing individuals against insurance companies and corporate interests. In addition, each principal h... READ MORE 

Location details

49 W 37th St, Floor 7, New York, NY, 10018, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8107 reviews
Select a rating
Harry D.'s profile image
3 years ago

did a great job on my settlement. fell in hole in cross walk left by Con ED. $10K hand surgery. After 6 years of negotiation got settlement of $1345.50 which I would never received without their help. Harry Dedio 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Harry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law 

Harry D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Mr. Antin did a great job. I fell in hole in crosswalk, allegedly put by Con Ed.6 years ago. Hand surgery over $10K. Pro Bono, got settle of $1345.50. Would have gotten nothing if not for Mr. Antin. Thank you Mr. Antin. Harry Dedio 

Business response:

Thank you, Harry, for choosing Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Harry! 

Miriam B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Anton was very professional with me he was compassionate seeked out to find the truth and he's selling the cut case in a timely manner 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Miriam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law 

Nelia W.'s profile image
4 years ago

The process was 5 years. Slow,steady,efficient. In the end success!! 

Mario J. B.'s profile image
Mario J. B. 
4 years ago

Thank you Antin..Your the greatest. Resolved my case with swift and professional expediency. I. can't thank you enough for fighting and representing my cause...wishing you all the best to true champions. Happy Holidays. 

Christine Y.'s profile image
Christine Y. 
4 years ago

One of the best Attorney you ever find loyal , honest and helpful. 

Johanna C.'s profile image
Johanna C. 
4 years ago

Jeffery and his staff are very attentive and helpful I thank him for helping in my case as well as my mothers. I recommend him for any needed legal action. 

Carolyn L.'s profile image
Carolyn L. 
4 years ago

My experience was phenomenal. I would recommend my family to this lawfirm. 

Vincenza S.'s profile image
Vincenza S. 
4 years ago

How can i rate this lawfirm,,,,,,,simple 5,,,☆,,,stars,,,,best lawyers and staff,,,,,very friendly and caring,,,,a lawfirm with a heart,,,,,a rare find,,,,,can not thank them enough,,,,,😊👍 

Frequently asked questions about Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law

How is Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law rated?

Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law has a 4.8 star rating with 107 reviews. 

When is Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law open?

Antin, Ehrlich & Epstein, LLP, Attorneys at Law is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.